The Artz (Houston)

Dance Studio  in Houston , TX

1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
Houston , TX , 77007
Dance Studio in Houston, TX

The Artz (Houston)

Get directions 1824 Spring Street, Suite 124
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77007
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

66 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

Pearland, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2018
Pearland, TX USA

Attended the Mystery Showcase on March 3, 2018 & it was an exceptional show! The performances, the lighting, the seating,  & the level of professionalism was beyond what I expected!  Excited of attending another showcase!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018

Great and exciting workout! Much better than going to the gym... teachers are nice and motivating-I definitely get stronger every time I go..and I'm doing something really cool at the same time!! Love an aerial workout and I love this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2018

great class, starts on time, fun music, challenging and i always leave feeling stronger.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2018

My first class was yesterday! Really fun class and the instructor Toni was very helpful. I will definitely be continuing my classes here! :)

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2018
Houston

This place gives me something to look forward to every week and something fun to work towards. The teachers are great. I love it here. Definitely one of my favorite places to be in Houston.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2018
Houston

So much fun!! There is a great vibe right when you walk in and everyone there is very nice. I took a Fabrics I class with Toni, and she was amazing! I will definitely be going back


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jan 6, 2021

Heels class with Emma is amazing! So fun & beginner friendly. You forget you’re even working out. She really takes her time breaking up the choreography & is super encouraging!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.