Virtual Classes Available

Dance Break

Dance Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

Premiere Online Dance Studio Dance-Break.com
Los Angeles , CA , 91606
Dance Studio in Los Angeles, CA

Dance Break

Get directions Premiere Online Dance Studio Dance-Break.com
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 91606
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

The service here is amazing because Emeline is a amazing teacher and dancer with her good friend molly molly is a outgoing person who loves to dance and she helps the kids who are stuck and Emeline also helps with the kids to i think you need to go here its super fun if your not doing it your missing out what are you waiting for go sign up for a class or 2 and come on down!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

I love how I don’t have to rush after work to drive to dance class — I can just quickly eat and then go to a spacious area in my house and do dance online. Also I really appreciate Emeline changing the dance class times so that I’m able to make it to the class — I’m in the CST time zone, so class times can sometimes be a challenge.

Dance Break comment

Love ya!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

I mainly take jazz funk classes and have been enjoying each class since I started. I always record myself doing the choreography once class is over so that I can keep practicing different movements, as well as see my progress overtime.

Dance Break comment

So proud of your growth!! Love seeing you every week :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

I've taken one hip hop / heels class and really enjoyed it. Very fun, very high energy. The teachers internet was good quality which is super important of course. All around a great experience

Dance Break comment

So fun having you!! :D

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021

In the past 2 weeks, I have taken class in multiple styles and I enjoyed every one. The teachers/choreographers are very good with helping advance your dancing by giving feedback and corrections even in a group setting.

Dance Break comment

Love having you in class :D

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021

I was took a Contemporary Ballet class, and it was so fun! I'm feel really comfy after the class ! The teacher is really supportive and never give up, even if the student(s) isn't/aren't remember the choreo, she help us and improve us! I really love Dance Break's staff and services! Keep making the awosome classes and events, Dance Break!

Dance Break comment

Love you, Heidi and always amazed that you stay up very late or wake up extremely early to make it to class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020

awesome people to be with :P

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020

I took several classes and I really love Dance Break. At each beginning, Emeline talks to us and I think it brings a good bond for the rest of the class. We have feedback during and after improvisation or choreography. Well structured and I highly recommend.

Dance Break comment

Absolutely love having you in class! Incredible work ethic and positivity :D

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020

this service is amazing it helps me with feeling the song

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020

amazing service<3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

The service here is amazing because Emeline is a amazing teacher and dancer with her good friend molly molly is a outgoing person who loves to dance and she helps the kids who are stuck and Emeline also helps with the kids to i think you need to go here its super fun if your not doing it your missing out what are you waiting for go sign up for a class or 2 and come on down!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2020

The service here is amazing because Emeline is a amazing teacher and dancer with her good friend molly molly is a outgoing person who loves to dance and she helps the kids who are stuck and Emeline also helps with the kids to i think you need to go here its super fun if your not doing it your missing out what are you waiting for go sign up for a class or 2 and come on down!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.