Pivot Dance School on Queensway East

Dance Studio  in Mississauga , ON

755 Queensway St East, Unit 27
Mississauga , ON , L4Y 4C5
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON

Pivot Dance School on Queensway East

Get directions 755 Queensway St East, Unit 27
 
Add to favourites
Mississauga , ON , L4Y 4C5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

I find the classes to be really well organized and thought out. Nice to learn from people who not only like dancing but also take pride in the art of instruction.

20 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

I find the classes to be really well organized and thought out. Nice to learn from people who not only like dancing but also take pride in the art of instruction.

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Brampton

I always loved to dance but I was always timid to walk into a school and meet new people, Im still shy even if I may not show it, but this school gave me clear dancing technique and solid foundations that makes me feel much more confident on the dancing floor. When I look at Rebecca dancing, she looks like a sexy dancing butterfly to me, She is my inspirational dancing person, so I hope one day I can move really well and feel confident enough that I can make my self , Rebecca and the others instructor proud of me.

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Mississauga

I've been a member for 6 months now, and to date I don't believe I've missed a single class. Rebecca, Shakil, Efren and Vic go out of their way to help you quickly pick up and fine tune your technique. They'll teach you to feel the music, style up even the most basic of moves, and ensure you stand out on that dance floor. Totally recommend this for beginners and seasoned dancers alike.
The difference is in the details, like they say!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Brampton

My first time there very nice lots of fun ...will be returning  ..Efren and I forgot her name was great

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019

AWESOME

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019

AWESOME SCHOOL

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

Had my first class tonight and it went great. Fun atmosphere with our fantastic teacher Rebecca!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2018
Mississauga

Had my first lesson tonight at Pivot. Excellent instructor and lovely space to dance in. I’ll be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2018

Great place to learn Latin dance from the beginning!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018

Love this studio! I've been coming since February and absolutely love each class. The instructors are fantastic, professional, friendly and all have such a great energy. Highly recommended for anyone starting from the beginning who wants to start taking up latin dancing!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

I find the classes to be really well organized and thought out. Nice to learn from people who not only like dancing but also take pride in the art of instruction.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info