Pivot Dance School on Queensway East

Dance Studio  in Mississauga , ON

755 Queensway St East, Unit 27
Mississauga , ON , L4Y 4C5
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON

Pivot Dance School on Queensway East

Get directions 755 Queensway St East, Unit 27
 
Add to favourites
Mississauga , ON , L4Y 4C5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

Excellent instructors and great environment! I’ve been a member for the last month and it was the best decision ever! I really enjoy every class

27 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

Excellent instructors and great environment! I’ve been a member for the last month and it was the best decision ever! I really enjoy every class

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Enjoyed the class so much!!!

Pivot Dance School on Queensway East comment

Hi Nina, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We enjoy your energy in class. It would be wonderful if you can share your enjoyment on Google too :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Enjoyed the class sooo much !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Enjoyed the class sooo much!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020

Fun, Sassy and Talented! Rebbeca the owner and teacher had me when I first laid eye on that body wave! I look forward to learning the Bachata at Pivot Dance School!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019
Mississauga

Terrific school!

Pivot Dance School on Queensway East comment

Thanks Cheryl. We've loved watching you improve every week :-) It would be fantastic if you can share your review on Google too :-)

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019
Mississauga

Terrific school

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

I find the classes to be really well organized and thought out. Nice to learn from people who not only like dancing but also take pride in the art of instruction.

Pivot Dance School on Queensway East comment

We hope to see you more in 2020!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Brampton

I always loved to dance but I was always timid to walk into a school and meet new people, Im still shy even if I may not show it, but this school gave me clear dancing technique and solid foundations that makes me feel much more confident on the dancing floor. When I look at Rebecca dancing, she looks like a sexy dancing butterfly to me, She is my inspirational dancing person, so I hope one day I can move really well and feel confident enough that I can make my self , Rebecca and the others instructor proud of me.

Pivot Dance School on Queensway East comment

Thanks Albina for such lovely words. We truly love having you in the community! It would wonderful if you can share your experience on Google Reviews  too.

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Mississauga

I've been a member for 6 months now, and to date I don't believe I've missed a single class. Rebecca, Shakil, Efren and Vic go out of their way to help you quickly pick up and fine tune your technique. They'll teach you to feel the music, style up even the most basic of moves, and ensure you stand out on that dance floor. Totally recommend this for beginners and seasoned dancers alike.
The difference is in the details, like they say!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

Excellent instructors and great environment! I’ve been a member for the last month and it was the best decision ever! I really enjoy every class

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info