Pivot Dance School on Queensway East

Dance Studio  in Mississauga , ON

755 Queensway St East, Unit 27
Mississauga , ON , L4Y 4C5
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON

Pivot Dance School on Queensway East

Get directions 755 Queensway St East, Unit 27
 
Add to favourites
Mississauga , ON , L4Y 4C5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Mar 4, 2020

Excellent instructors and great environment! I’ve been a member for the last month and it was the best decision ever! I really enjoy every class

27 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Brampton

My first time there very nice lots of fun ...will be returning  ..Efren and I forgot her name was great

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019

AWESOME

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019

AWESOME SCHOOL

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

Had my first class tonight and it went great. Fun atmosphere with our fantastic teacher Rebecca!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2018
Mississauga

Had my first lesson tonight at Pivot. Excellent instructor and lovely space to dance in. I’ll be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2018

Great place to learn Latin dance from the beginning!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018

Love this studio! I've been coming since February and absolutely love each class. The instructors are fantastic, professional, friendly and all have such a great energy. Highly recommended for anyone starting from the beginning who wants to start taking up latin dancing!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018

Love this studio! Great atmosphere, instructors and always learning new moves.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018

1st class for Salsa II and Bachata II yesterday.  Was a bit rusty but staff (Matti) made the transition nice, easy and encouraging.  Look forward to doing a lot more dancing.  Atmosphere is welcoming, lots of conversation between members so great place and not intimidating in the least.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2018

Amazing atmosphere with truly brilliant staff. On the 14th, of August was my first day to embark into a dancing environment, which turned out to be absolutely magnificent.  As a first timer with major need for health and wellness, the staff are interesting to make ones visit a successful and joyful encounter. And it all starts from entering the building, checking in and throughout the lesson. The instructor is very professional and truly amazing for sure. This is a gift from my oldest daughter :-) I do thank her encouragement. Intro to Bachata was fun and full of laughter. I'm looking forward to the rest of my classes.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Mar 4, 2020

Excellent instructors and great environment! I’ve been a member for the last month and it was the best decision ever! I really enjoy every class

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.