Pivot Dance School on Queensway East

Dance Studio  in Mississauga , ON

755 Queensway St East, Unit 27
Mississauga , ON , L4Y 4C5
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON
  • Dance Studio in Mississauga, ON

Pivot Dance School on Queensway East

Get directions 755 Queensway St East, Unit 27
 
Add to favourites
Mississauga , ON , L4Y 4C5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Mar 4, 2020

Excellent instructors and great environment! I’ve been a member for the last month and it was the best decision ever! I really enjoy every class

27 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018

Great program, great instructors and a super-easy booking site. Have been going almost 6 months on the intro passes, feeling confident to move up! Shout out to the lively staff that make every session great!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

The instructors are amazing. I have been going 4 times per week since January to the Mississauga and Bronte locations and I'm loving it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2018

Fun place to learn Bachata and Salsa.  My instructors Rebecca and Sapideh were so friendly and encouraging. I also like how its close to the highway and the studio is very clean and spacious.

Mississauga, ON Canada
4 4 4 4 4
May 15, 2018
Mississauga, ON Canada

Had our very first class ever. The instructor was very good. She went at a pace that was easy to follow And was very encouraging.
Looking forward to our next class!!!!

4 4 4 4 4
May 14, 2018

Very vibrant atmosphere and very knowlegeagle instructors. I felt very welcomed starting my latin dancing journey.

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2018
Mississauga

New location is super! Classes are fun; it's great way to unwind. Teachers are professional.
Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2017

Good fun.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Mar 4, 2020

Excellent instructors and great environment! I’ve been a member for the last month and it was the best decision ever! I really enjoy every class

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 10pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.