The Ballet Spot

Dance Studio  in New York , NY

131 West 72nd Street
New York , NY , 10023
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY
  • Dance Studio in New York, NY

The Ballet Spot

Get directions 131 West 72nd Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Oct 26, 2021

I have just completed a Total Body Workout with Eliza and it was fantastic! The workout was so well put together and the instruction so easy to follow. I recommend this to anyone who wants to improve their fitness, strength, coordination and barre technique. It was also fun and although it was virtual I felt a bond with the other ladies. Thank you! I can’t wait for the next class!

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Crofton
Jun 20, 2021
Crofton

Class was great! I really enjoyed it and had a lot of fun!!! It was nice meeting everyone! Thank you so much Ali!
See you again soon!

The Ballet Spot comment

Awesome!! So glad you enjoyed class!! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Santa Monica, CA USA
Jun 17, 2021
Santa Monica, CA USA

So much fun, you get super sweaty and have a great workout. Eliza is an incredible instructor and makes the cardio ballet classes and body barre classes a fun challenge. Each month there’s a new theme for cardio ballet, so you get to work on different sequences and learn more about the ballet world. Highly recommend!

The Ballet Spot comment

Thank you so much Ellen!! Looking forward to dancing with you soon!

Jun 14, 2021

Great class!  So much fun to take ballet again

The Ballet Spot comment

Thank you so much, Fran!! Always a pleasure to have you in class <3

Arlington, MA USA
Jun 9, 2021
Arlington, MA USA

Another excellent class with Deepa! Fun, challenging class in such a supportive environment, all from the comfort of my living room.

The Ballet Spot comment

Thank you so much for the review, Robin! We look forward to dancing with you again soon!

May 29, 2021

Great variety of virtual classes!

The Ballet Spot comment

Thank you so much for the review!

New York, NY USA
May 22, 2021
New York, NY USA

Great class, good demonstrations and explanations, lovely to be outdoors!

The Ballet Spot comment

So glad you enjoyed the class! Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to dancing with you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Oct 26, 2021

I have just completed a Total Body Workout with Eliza and it was fantastic! The workout was so well put together and the instruction so easy to follow. I recommend this to anyone who wants to improve their fitness, strength, coordination and barre technique. It was also fun and although it was virtual I felt a bond with the other ladies. Thank you! I can’t wait for the next class!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.