Fuzion Force LA

Dance Studio  in North Hollywood , CA

5152A Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
Dance Studio in North Hollywood, CA

Fuzion Force LA

Get directions 5152A Lankershim Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 9, 2021

I love this space! Follows COVID protocols, friendly staff, and amazing lineup of teachers. Parking wasn't difficult to find (+ free after 6p for metered street parking), which is always a bonus for studios. I have taken class and rented studio space here, and both experiences have been super seamless and enjoyable. Thanks for creating a safe space for your dancers, Fuzion!

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Los Angeles

I love this space! Follows COVID protocols, friendly staff, and amazing lineup of teachers. Parking wasn't difficult to find (+ free after 6p for metered street parking), which is always a bonus for studios. I have taken class and rented studio space here, and both experiences have been super seamless and enjoyable. Thanks for creating a safe space for your dancers, Fuzion!

Van Nuys
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Van Nuys

Fuzion always makes you feel at home and the energy is always so great and open for training/creating/rehearsing! One of the best studios around

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

The BEST PLACE EVER!!!

Torrance
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Torrance

I took LT's Art of Seduction for 3 weeks. While the class itself was advanced / industry level. I appreciated his patience and instruction for someone who has done choreography but not on this scale. The environment was welcoming and his routine was both challenging and daring. I really appreciated the class as it offered an hour long reprieve from the daily stressors and allowed me to move freely, display my confidence and find my moment.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Great energy here and always amazing classes

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Amazing studio !  I have taken a couple classes there and always feel like I've learned a ton.  Tonight, I took Twitch's masterclass and it was ridiculous.  Since I am only 13,  I usually feel intimidated but tonight class was on fire. Thanks to Chuck Maldonado and the staff at FUZION FORCE LA.  See ya next time.

North Hollywood, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
North Hollywood, CA USA

Challenging, fun, great energy!

Granada Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Granada Hills

Took dave scott class today. The energy of the class was amazing. Definetly going back again

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Los Angeles

First time at this studio and had the best time. The studio is in a great location so its very convenient and the staff is very friendly. I took Josh Smith's masterclass and it was so good! The class was taught very well very Inclusive and the vibe was awesome. The room was full of amazing dancers. Will definitely come through again!

Fuzion Force LA comment

Hi Alvin

We really appreciate your supportive words and trust in your dance journey,.Josh is great ,.agreed,.Chuck has been on a mission to better serve dancers in LA so thank you again for your kind words,.we wish you the best and hope to see you soon and help you on your dance journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

Great atmosphere for this type of masterclass we had. Structured staff with clear leadership(Timothy and his associate were extremely efficient). The biggest room is the best well lit and easily ventilated! Great speaker system an mirror space! The new wave is FuzionForce!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 9, 2021

I love this space! Follows COVID protocols, friendly staff, and amazing lineup of teachers. Parking wasn't difficult to find (+ free after 6p for metered street parking), which is always a bonus for studios. I have taken class and rented studio space here, and both experiences have been super seamless and enjoyable. Thanks for creating a safe space for your dancers, Fuzion!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.