Fuzion Force LA

Dance Studio  in North Hollywood , CA

5152A Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
Dance Studio in North Hollywood, CA

Fuzion Force LA

Get directions 5152A Lankershim Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles
Jul 10, 2020

Amazing studio !  I have taken a couple classes there and always feel like I've learned a ton.  Tonight, I took Twitch's masterclass and it was ridiculous.  Since I am only 13,  I usually feel intimidated but tonight class was on fire. Thanks to Chuck Maldonado and the staff at FUZION FORCE LA.  See ya next time.

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Great energy here and always amazing classes

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Amazing studio !  I have taken a couple classes there and always feel like I've learned a ton.  Tonight, I took Twitch's masterclass and it was ridiculous.  Since I am only 13,  I usually feel intimidated but tonight class was on fire. Thanks to Chuck Maldonado and the staff at FUZION FORCE LA.  See ya next time.

North Hollywood, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
North Hollywood, CA USA

Challenging, fun, great energy!

Granada Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Granada Hills

Took dave scott class today. The energy of the class was amazing. Definetly going back again

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Los Angeles

First time at this studio and had the best time. The studio is in a great location so its very convenient and the staff is very friendly. I took Josh Smith's masterclass and it was so good! The class was taught very well very Inclusive and the vibe was awesome. The room was full of amazing dancers. Will definitely come through again!

Fuzion Force LA comment

Hi Alvin

We really appreciate your supportive words and trust in your dance journey,.Josh is great ,.agreed,.Chuck has been on a mission to better serve dancers in LA so thank you again for your kind words,.we wish you the best and hope to see you soon and help you on your dance journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

Great atmosphere for this type of masterclass we had. Structured staff with clear leadership(Timothy and his associate were extremely efficient). The biggest room is the best well lit and easily ventilated! Great speaker system an mirror space! The new wave is FuzionForce!

Porter Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Porter Ranch

I loved my visit to Fuzion Force LA, front desk is friendly and checks you in quickly. The atmosphere is very laid back and friendly so you easily feel at home. This is a great space to train!

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 6, 2020

Good location

Sherman Oaks
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Sherman Oaks

Absolutely LOVE the vibe here! Just started this week and I love the intention behind each instructor. Very happy to have this studio to take classes and I truly believe it will take my dancing to another level. Especially since i’m kicking it up a notch in my training.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Los Angeles

I've never had a bad experience here!
- The instructor lineups are always Great!
- The studio space is well-kept
- The layout of the lobby is always changing, along with the merchandise offerings, which keeps things interesting.
- Front-desk staff are friendly and helpful!
- Prices are fair

But the thing that makes Fuzion Force stand out is the quality of instruction. No matter who is teaching, regardless if they are from the industry or community, you're guaranteed a great class experience. Because of this, I highly suggest taking from even those whose names you might not recognize. That's how I found out about dope dancers and choreographers who have pushed me WAY past my comfort zone. A great experience for dancers of all ages and backgrounds. Definitely pop in for some classes here if you're looking to be inspired!

  • A note about the location though -- parking can be difficult. I often have to circle around a bit, but I can usually get a spot right near the studio or a couple streets over at a metered spot. If you're truly desperate, there are a couple of paid garages next to the shops & restaurants, but it can get pricey if you're staying for multiple classes.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles
Jul 10, 2020

Amazing studio !  I have taken a couple classes there and always feel like I've learned a ton.  Tonight, I took Twitch's masterclass and it was ridiculous.  Since I am only 13,  I usually feel intimidated but tonight class was on fire. Thanks to Chuck Maldonado and the staff at FUZION FORCE LA.  See ya next time.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 11pm
9am - 11pm
Open9am - 11pm
9am - 11pm
9am - 11pm
9am - 11pm
9am - 11pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.