Fuzion Force LA

Dance Studio  in North Hollywood , CA

5152A Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
Dance Studio in North Hollywood, CA

Fuzion Force LA

Get directions 5152A Lankershim Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 9, 2021

I love this space! Follows COVID protocols, friendly staff, and amazing lineup of teachers. Parking wasn't difficult to find (+ free after 6p for metered street parking), which is always a bonus for studios. I have taken class and rented studio space here, and both experiences have been super seamless and enjoyable. Thanks for creating a safe space for your dancers, Fuzion!

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Porter Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
Porter Ranch

I loved my visit to Fuzion Force LA, front desk is friendly and checks you in quickly. The atmosphere is very laid back and friendly so you easily feel at home. This is a great space to train!

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 6, 2020

Good location

Sherman Oaks
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Sherman Oaks

Absolutely LOVE the vibe here! Just started this week and I love the intention behind each instructor. Very happy to have this studio to take classes and I truly believe it will take my dancing to another level. Especially since i’m kicking it up a notch in my training.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Los Angeles

I've never had a bad experience here!
- The instructor lineups are always Great!
- The studio space is well-kept
- The layout of the lobby is always changing, along with the merchandise offerings, which keeps things interesting.
- Front-desk staff are friendly and helpful!
- Prices are fair

But the thing that makes Fuzion Force stand out is the quality of instruction. No matter who is teaching, regardless if they are from the industry or community, you're guaranteed a great class experience. Because of this, I highly suggest taking from even those whose names you might not recognize. That's how I found out about dope dancers and choreographers who have pushed me WAY past my comfort zone. A great experience for dancers of all ages and backgrounds. Definitely pop in for some classes here if you're looking to be inspired!

  • A note about the location though -- parking can be difficult. I often have to circle around a bit, but I can usually get a spot right near the studio or a couple streets over at a metered spot. If you're truly desperate, there are a couple of paid garages next to the shops & restaurants, but it can get pricey if you're staying for multiple classes.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Los Angeles

I haven’t danced in a few years and recently moved to LA 6 months ago. Upon moving I’d taken classes at a few other studios, but Fuzion Force has by far been my favorite experience. The classes are both challenging and fun and the instructors are also amazing. The variety in dance styles is also huge and the price is very affordable to attend classes weekly. So far I’ve taken The Art of Seduction class in Wednesday’s at 9:30pm and Step/Hip Hop on Friday’s at the same time and I love both classes. I’m glad to have found the perfect studio for me and will continue taking classes and explore other classes as I get back into dance again.

Valley Village
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Valley Village

Yesterday I attended class at Fuzion with Charles Smith! I had a blast ! He was a great teacher! Honest and full of energy which I enjoy in class. The environment was very welcoming and warm. Staff was polite and extremely helpful. The space just feels  like a good space ! Clean. Well lit. Fuzion is a Force! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

Yesterday I attended Fuzion Force LA. Taking class there was truly a breath of fresh air. Great environment and great vibes. The staff was super great. Positive attitudes when towards people coming in to take class and I also
Noticed how well they took care of the teachers. They were very accommodating and hospitable. I will definitely be coming back! I would recommend this studio for people who want to come dance in an environment that feels like home/ is very comfortable to learn in. They offer classes, rentals, they have merchandise, and they even have a photo studio. In addition to having a photo studio, every dance space has great lighting that is conducive for film do you can have an outstanding video for your social media or reel. If you haven’t checked this studio out. Do yourself a favor and go see about Fuzion Force LA.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Los Angeles

I had a great experience at Fuzion Force! There is a parking lot right behind the studio that’s $10 which is very convenient. If not you are able to find street parking around! Everyone in the studio was extremely nice and friendly! As a beginner dancer I felt welcomed and the check in process was very simply and easy! I will definitely be back to check out more classes! I already told many of my friends to visit!

Canoga Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Canoga Park

Great service and amazing teachers. Solid studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Fuzion Force LA tonight! I walked in the door and just felt the creativity in the air! I was greeted and treated like I was known and valued. I registered as it was my first official class and it was quick and easy. I went to take a Florida Fit Class with Antwon Keith. It was inspiring and challenging in the beat of ways! The instruction was knowledgeable and the amount of care placed into the teaching was stellar. Things like this lets me know that there is a seasoned vet choosing who is teaching. After the class the staff was very friendly and it felt like a professional family. This feeling was balanced and made me anxious for the next class I take there. I would definitely recommend this studio as a place to receive instruction. You will not regret it.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 9, 2021

I love this space! Follows COVID protocols, friendly staff, and amazing lineup of teachers. Parking wasn't difficult to find (+ free after 6p for metered street parking), which is always a bonus for studios. I have taken class and rented studio space here, and both experiences have been super seamless and enjoyable. Thanks for creating a safe space for your dancers, Fuzion!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.