Fuzion Force LA

Dance Studio  in North Hollywood , CA

5152A Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
Dance Studio in North Hollywood, CA

Fuzion Force LA

Get directions 5152A Lankershim Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 18, 2022

Fuzion force is my favorite place to take class and book space with. It feels so “comfortable” in this facility

239 Total Reviews
239 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 21 22 23 24

Los Angeles
Jun 5, 2021
Los Angeles

Very spacious

Los Angeles
Jun 5, 2021
Los Angeles

My favorite room

Los Angeles
Jun 5, 2021
Los Angeles

Love it here

Los Angeles
Apr 9, 2021
Los Angeles

I love this space! Follows COVID protocols, friendly staff, and amazing lineup of teachers. Parking wasn't difficult to find (+ free after 6p for metered street parking), which is always a bonus for studios. I have taken class and rented studio space here, and both experiences have been super seamless and enjoyable. Thanks for creating a safe space for your dancers, Fuzion!

Van Nuys
Apr 8, 2021
Van Nuys

Fuzion always makes you feel at home and the energy is always so great and open for training/creating/rehearsing! One of the best studios around

Fuzion Force LA comment

WE LOVE YOU 2!!!!!!

Mar 19, 2021

The BEST PLACE EVER!!!

Torrance
Dec 7, 2020
Torrance

I took LT's Art of Seduction for 3 weeks. While the class itself was advanced / industry level. I appreciated his patience and instruction for someone who has done choreography but not on this scale. The environment was welcoming and his routine was both challenging and daring. I really appreciated the class as it offered an hour long reprieve from the daily stressors and allowed me to move freely, display my confidence and find my moment.

Jul 10, 2020

Great energy here and always amazing classes

Jul 10, 2020

Amazing studio !  I have taken a couple classes there and always feel like I've learned a ton.  Tonight, I took Twitch's masterclass and it was ridiculous.  Since I am only 13,  I usually feel intimidated but tonight class was on fire. Thanks to Chuck Maldonado and the staff at FUZION FORCE LA.  See ya next time.

North Hollywood, CA USA
Jun 30, 2020
North Hollywood, CA USA

Challenging, fun, great energy!


1 ... 21 22 23 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 18, 2022

Fuzion force is my favorite place to take class and book space with. It feels so “comfortable” in this facility

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.