Fuzion Force LA

Dance Studio  in North Hollywood , CA

5152A Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
Dance Studio in North Hollywood, CA

Fuzion Force LA

Get directions 5152A Lankershim Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
North Hollywood , CA , 91601
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 4, 2021

Fuzion Force is always easy, breezy and beautiful. Simple methods for booking and taking classes. Love the facility here!

47 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Had such a great experience at Fuzion Force!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. Great hip hop classes - super challenging in the best way possible! Always a fun time, great people, and so many different classes to choose from. The location is perfect and so easy to get to, street parking is easy, and the class prices are more reasonable than other studios in the area. Overall, a great place to dance, connect, sweat, and learn.

North Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
North Hollywood

I am sooooo happy this place opened! It’s literally next to my house.. the atmosphere is real and authentic.. but I most need nowadays.
maya, the co owner, the girl who welcomed me, is super cool and great vibe.. at the end of the class she came and thanks to every single of us for coming here and asking if we had enjoyed the class..
this is what LA needs more than anything at the moment! More of these places please! Where there is a familiar atmosphere, cozy, friendly.. where people get to really connect in the beautiful living room full of sofa outside the rooms... thanks! Definetely became of my favorite dance spot here in LA!

Studio City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Studio City

This is one of my favorite classes. Providing foundation and fun. This one is always such a great work out.

Studio City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Studio City

This class is dope and I always love the music choices.

Strathmore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Strathmore

I had so much fun at this pop up class! I definitely will be back to take more classes!! Thank you Hannah for an amazing class

Fuzion Force LA comment

Hi Dreya! We’re so glad you enjoyed your class. Thank you so much for coming !

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
Los Angeles

A vibe!

Fuzion Force LA comment

Appreciate the kind words!! Glad that we can provide a good time for yus

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020

Amazing and super fun classes! The real deal when it come to learning how to dance and choreography! Highly recommend Caché’s classes!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 4, 2021

Fuzion Force is always easy, breezy and beautiful. Simple methods for booking and taking classes. Love the facility here!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.