Liquid Motion

Dance Studio  in Norwalk , CT

ONLINE CLASSES
Norwalk , CT , 06854

Liquid Motion

Get directions ONLINE CLASSES
 
Add to favourites
Norwalk , CT , 06854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Leesburg, VA
Feb 13, 2021

This was a well needed class and time to give a bit of self care. Karen’s instructions are always so clear and my favorite part was piecing all the moves together at the end. Sometimes you forget that you actually learned 4 separate moves, but once you put it motion, you really do feel liquified!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Duck River
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Duck River

The holiday sale and open ticket along with the virtual delivery drew me to register for the Liquid 1.0 certification course and what a fantastic decision! Jeni and Brandon delivered the course content in a professional, thorough. efficient, and effective manner.  I am confident I can deliver quality Liquid Motion classes and am excited to get started.

Leesburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Leesburg, VA USA

This was a well needed class and time to give a bit of self care. Karen’s instructions are always so clear and my favorite part was piecing all the moves together at the end. Sometimes you forget that you actually learned 4 separate moves, but once you put it motion, you really do feel liquified!

Liquid Motion comment

Kiddy, you are such a treasure!  You move beautifully and I love being apart of your movement journey.  I love how Liquid Motion makes your feel after a class. It is like an overall calming peacefulness in your mind and body.  I can't wait to have you back in class. -Karen

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

Liquid Motion Level 2 class was awesome - the overhead camera view blew my mind and found it to be super helpful. Accro Brandon is an amazing instructor.

Norwalk, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Norwalk, CT USA

One thing That I absolutely Love. Love Love is despite  all the people both Brandon & Jeni meet traveling & teaching, both welcome me BY NAME!!

Ya ya doing virtual classes they can see my name but they don’t need to. They already Know!
It give such a fuzzy feeling inside when (in mid sentence), they pause to greet me and say hello long time no see, welcome back, HEEEEY, or wutever!
For that alone I give 5 stars!

The other reason I give 5 stars is for the education that comes along with the movements.  I love to know the “whys”, not just “do what I do, follow me, mimic me, yadda yadda. I practice this concept now in my teaching! And ya know what? I get similar feed back saying that they appreciate the educational breakdowns of “how” & “why”!!!

Sooooo Brandon, Jeni, & anyone else I have had the honor of being taught by.....thank you for being so effing awesome!!!

Rockford, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Rockford, MI USA

As always, Jeni is amazing and awesome.  She's detail oriented and great at identifying the critical elements to hit, drills and homework that can help perfect moves, and ideas on how to put everything together into a longer sequence or flow.  Very inspiring and motivates us to improve.

Bladensburg, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Bladensburg, MD USA

Jeni is so very organized and intentional about the movements that EVEN I could understand and emulate. We literally focused on the elements that create  the movements. She layer out the objectives prior on IG and at the beginning of class. I see now I need to think differently. Helicopter instead of Plane. Lawd I thought I was dun larnnin stuff.

Norwalk, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Norwalk, CT USA

Liquid Motion has introduced me to a new way of thinking about dance theory and movement.  Not only do I love the challenge of learning the technique, but as a former gymnast, and now someone with a desk job, LM is definitely the best exercise and most fun I've had while building strength and becoming more flexible again! Jeni and the team always offer modifications and I would 100% recommend LM to anyone looking to keep moving and have fun while exercising!

Sherman Oaks, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Sherman Oaks, CA USA

I’m new to Liquid Motion and I’ve had a great time with all of the instructors. I‘m exciting about taking more classes and absorbing more techniques!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020

Great warm up, killer class for all levels. Jeni has an eye for details and really pays attention and makes adjustments for individual students. I look forward to the next class!

Lees Summit, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020
Lees Summit, MO USA

I got my certification in April 2018 and have never regretted it. The entire crew of LM are encouraging amazing. I take weekly zoom classes now and love the fun atmosphere that comes through the feed. The attention to detail in breaking down moves, giving you different ways to think of how to approach things is so helpful. I look forward to continuing my growth in LM.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Leesburg, VA
Feb 13, 2021

This was a well needed class and time to give a bit of self care. Karen’s instructions are always so clear and my favorite part was piecing all the moves together at the end. Sometimes you forget that you actually learned 4 separate moves, but once you put it motion, you really do feel liquified!