Dancing4Fun Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Peachtree Corners , GA

6025 Peachtree Parkway - Unit #4
Peachtree Corners , GA , 30092
  • Dance Studio in Peachtree Corners, GA
  • Dance Studio in Peachtree Corners, GA
  • Dance Studio in Peachtree Corners, GA
  • Dance Studio in Peachtree Corners, GA

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio

Get directions 6025 Peachtree Parkway - Unit #4
 
Add to favourites
Peachtree Corners , GA , 30092
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdonough, GA
Oct 13, 2019

I had an awesome time! The instructor was very patient and the basic moves to salsa are not easy,  but I absolutely love it!!! I’m going back to another boot camp class next week. I’m hooked!!!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Buford

Excellent!!!
The whole team are very professional with lot of patient to teach.  I am having a good time at D4F!!!

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind review, Carmen! We appreciate you, and are happy to help you learn!

Mcdonough
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Mcdonough

I had an awesome time! The instructor was very patient and the basic moves to salsa are not easy,  but I absolutely love it!!! I’m going back to another boot camp class next week. I’m hooked!!!

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

Thanks so much for your kind words, Tammy! We loved having you and we're thrilled you had such a fun time! See you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

Great class for beginners. Jose was a wonderful teacher. Very knowledgable but also approachable. He made the class fun for those who never dance and those who do but want to improve their skills.

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

Thank you so kindly for your lovely review, Allison! Students like you are the reason we love doing what we do!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

Loved the relaxed yet structured class lead by a good Ms instructor. I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. I enjoyed the mix of individual footwork and partner dancing. The experienced ladies in class were very gracious in helping this rookie which was appreciated. I even stayed and watched the Bachata class after eight he same instructor.  It was very helpful to video the instructor with a partner at the end of class to take home and practice. Great experience.

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

Thank you for your feedback.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Atlanta

Had a great time and learned a lot!! Very comfortable atmosphere and the instructor took her time with each and every student and may you feel welcome and successful! I will definitely be coming back – Well worth the price!

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

Peter, we thank you so much for choosing to learn with us, and we're glad you had so much fun! Can't wait to see you at D4F again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

Excellent instructors for both the intermediate Bachata and Salsa classes. They are patient and give great instructions on how to improve technique.  They also give fun challenging dance patterns.

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

We're so glad you've been enjoying your classes with Dancing4Fun, Anika! We're happy to help you learn new moves!

Marrieta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Marrieta

I very happy with the choice we made to learn salsa and bachata at D4 Fun .. Abid had the patien to teach my girl friend a lot in one day of classes!! I have in different schools and they are far the best!!
I will recommend to anybody!!  Looking for to learn more with them!! Thank you

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

Thank you for your feedback, Pete!

We're so happy you and your girlfriend have chosen to learn with us, and we know you'll do great things!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Enjoyed the lesson. Really is very good, and patient.

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the kind review, Lisa! We're very glad you enjoyed the lesson, and we hope to see you again soon!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Atlanta

Fantastic!  Relli and Avi were perfect.  I struggled so hard to get the timing right, they helped me the entire time.  I arrived with no partner, but the switching of partners ensured that I had one.  

I still need a lot of work, so I signed up again!  Come check this class out!  Totally work it!

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

We're so glad you came to us, Miguel! And I know that if you keep at it, you'll make amazing progress! Thank you again for the kind words!

Sandy Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Sandy Springs

Relly was a great teacher. Patience and taught us the steps for all the basics. They do make you switch partners so don't be surprised if your not dancing with the same person the whole class. It was fun for my first time and would do it again.

Dancing4Fun Dance Studio comment

We're so glad you had a good time, Cedric, and we hope to see you again!

(And if you'd really prefer to dance with the one you came with, you can do that. Just let your instructor know, and it's usually not a big deal.)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdonough, GA
Oct 13, 2019

I had an awesome time! The instructor was very patient and the basic moves to salsa are not easy,  but I absolutely love it!!! I’m going back to another boot camp class next week. I’m hooked!!!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info