Arthur Murray Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Ridgewood , NJ

125 E Ridgewood Ave
Ridgewood , NJ , 07450
  • Dance Studio in Ridgewood, NJ
  • Dance Studio in Ridgewood, NJ
  • Dance Studio in Ridgewood, NJ

Arthur Murray Dance Studio

Get directions 125 E Ridgewood Ave
 
Add to favourites
Ridgewood , NJ , 07450
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cresskill
Sep 11, 2020

It was so good to get back dancing in the studio,  especially seeing your instructor and your friends you made dancing. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Haledon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Haledon

Arthur Murray Ridgewood is the best dance studio in the North NJ area. The teachers are wonderful. They make each lesson a fun experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

It’s so great seeing all the wonderful teachers and students in the studio again!

Ridgewood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2020
Ridgewood, NJ USA

We love Arthur Murray Ridgewood, it had been a live saver for my wife and i through the pandemic. Fantastic instructors, safe small in person options and the zoom lesson work great!

Ridgewood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Ridgewood, NJ USA

It was so good to get back dancing in the studio,  especially seeing your instructor and your friends you made dancing. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Arthur Murray Dance Studio comment

We are happy to have you back Phyllis! Thank you for your kind words we are here to make happy :)

Ridgewood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Ridgewood, NJ USA

It has been so wonderful to be back in the studio again. And with the group classes starting up again its allowed  me to see people  I haven't  seen in months.

Arthur Murray Dance Studio comment

We are so happy to see you again on our dance floor! Thank you for your kind words Paul! - Ridgewood Staff

Haledon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Haledon

It's fantastic to be back on the dancefloor and learning in person.  Kudos to AM Ridgewood for strictly following guidelines and making us feel safe and comfortable.  I also like the online group class reservation.  This is what I love about AM Ridgewood. They take good care of their students and are very accommodating to our needs.  It was fun to see our teachers and some of our fellow dance students in person.

Arthur Murray Dance Studio comment

Thank you Vanessa! We are so happy to bring the joy of dancing back!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cresskill
Sep 11, 2020

It was so good to get back dancing in the studio,  especially seeing your instructor and your friends you made dancing. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
10am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.