The Dance Spot

Dance Studio  in Round Rock , TX

Round Rock Ave Suite 220
Round Rock , TX , 78681
  • Dance Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Dance Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Dance Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Dance Studio in Round Rock, TX

The Dance Spot

Get directions Round Rock Ave Suite 220
 
Add to favourites
Round Rock , TX , 78681
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Sep 2, 2021

That was my first time with Zumba and Jabari. I had a lot of fun. I definitely recommend it. looking forward for the next class!

100 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Austin

That was my first time with Zumba and Jabari. I had a lot of fun. I definitely recommend it. looking forward for the next class!

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Round Rock

First class of Zumba with Jabari was AMAZING!!!  Great energy, fun and awesome combination of rhythms. Looking forward to his weekly classes!

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 21, 2020

Had a great class— fun and a great workout!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Austin, TX USA

I recently took my first ever Barre class here with Aly and I had an incredible experience. Her class was so inviting, fun, and also challenging! The studio is so nice and their is even a sauna, which I think is a super cool feature. I will definitely be going back to try more classes!!!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I am so thankful for Love Barre! I am almost to 100 classes. I am not typically one to stick with something for more than a few months. Love Barre teachers are amazing, music is fun, and everyone is so welcoming that I can't help but stick around. Here's to another 100 classes!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Austin

Jessica's 1st class as instructor was GREAT! She rocked the 5:45am session and we are her people. Looking forward to taking more classes with her!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I started just a month ago and already feel so much stronger! I didn’t realize how accustomed I had become to aches and pains now that my aches and pains are gone!
Everyone has been extremely nice and the workout is just my pace! I’m so glad there are so many modifications for those of us that have not exercised regularly in years

Round Rock, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Round Rock, TX USA

Super friendly and inviting.

The Dance Spot comment

Hello Sue! Thank you so much for the kind words. Glad you feel supported and welcomed at the barre! _ Rebecca

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

Everyone is so welcoming and the instructor was so friendly and encouraging!  I was a little nervous about trying it since I’m out of shape and have never done this type of exercise before.  But I’m so glad I went and will definitely keep going!

The Dance Spot comment

Thank you for the kind words! SO glad you are having fun and feeling the LOVE here at Love Barre. See you again soon :) _ Rebecca

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

I have been going to Love Barre for about 6 weeks and feel so much better, stronger and more confident. The Barre class is an excellent workout and the Bounce class is fun and challenging. I love going to the classes and the instructors are awesome.

The Dance Spot comment

Hi Carla. So happy you are loving your results. We can see a difference in your strength and endurance too! You are a pleasure to see every week :) - Rebecca


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Sep 2, 2021

That was my first time with Zumba and Jabari. I had a lot of fun. I definitely recommend it. looking forward for the next class!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
12:30 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.