The Dance Spot

Dance Studio  in Round Rock , TX

Round Rock Ave Suite 220
Round Rock , TX , 78681
  • Dance Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Dance Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Dance Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Dance Studio in Round Rock, TX

The Dance Spot

Get directions Round Rock Ave Suite 220
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Sep 2, 2021

That was my first time with Zumba and Jabari. I had a lot of fun. I definitely recommend it. looking forward for the next class!

100 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

I took a barre class here and it was very dynamic. Lots of new moves that I haven’t seen before that were very effective. The class was upbeat and the instructor made me want to push myself harder. The infrared sauna after class is also a huge bonus.

The Dance Spot comment

Hi Lyndsay!  

So glad that you enjoyed class today! It was so nice having you visit us for the very first time!  Welcome to Austin/Round Rock & LoveBarre!  We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon!  #MeetMeAtTheBarre #MeetMeOnYourMat  

Aly & the LoveBarreLovelies, BarreBeauties, BarreBabes

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019

Wasn't sure what to expect, but what a great workout!  The instructor helps to keep it fun and interesting. Some of the moves had me working areas I didn't even know existed.  Also, there is a sauna available to relax in after class!!

The Dance Spot comment

Hi Nina! Thank you so much for your kind words. You killed it in class :) So happy we were able to get you moving and working in new ways! _ Rebecca

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
Round Rock

Great studio and instructors.  Really enjoyed the workout and they are so helpful to make sure you are comfortable!

The Dance Spot comment

Hi Andrea!  
It was Great to see you & Tori again!!  Thank you for the 5 Star Review!  I hope you can join us again sometime soon!

  1. MeetMeAtTheBarre  #MeetMeOnYourMat

Aly & the LoveBarreLovelies, BarreBeauties, BarreBabes

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019

I love the Barre and yoga classes. I haven't worked out in a long time and was out of shape. I just started at Love Barre and it is an amazing workout, I haven't sweat like that in a long time. The instructors help you through it and motivate you. I feel so good after the classes. It's never too late to start. I give this place an A+!!

The Dance Spot comment

Hi Carla!
Thanks so much for your Awesome Review!  I knew from the moment you called & we spoke on the phone that you were a Ray of Sunshine! :)  Love having you in classes & so Happy that you are enjoying yourself! See you in a few days!  <3

  1. MeetMeAtTheBarre #MeetMeOnYourMat

Aly and the LoveBarreLovelies, BarreBeauties, BarreBabes

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019

Sorry, needed to cancel this class and schedule for July 2nd at 5.45 am.  I accidentally got checked in

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Round Rock

Love Barre is exceptional.  I am seriously out of shape and overweight,  but these instructors somehow manage to help me keep up with the class, and get a fabulous workout without injury while not missing a beat with the rest of the class.  They are kind and patient, but dang! Every muscle in my body is awake and standing at attention!

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Round Rock

Where to start!? I think the best place is to share results! I feel strength in my body that I havent felt in years! My stress levels have plummeted in spite of a hectic career and other life challenges...the entire staff encourages and aplauds efforts...they coach during the workout (and after) to help your form (which helps results) and the infrared sauna is amazing to help diffuse muscle fatigue...I'm so happy I went put of my comfort zone to try something new! If I can do it...any body can!! Thank you everyone at Love Barre!!

The Dance Spot comment

You are AMAZING & we LOVE you Flo!!  YES!!  Thank you for Stepping out of your comfort zone to try us & more importantly STAYING WITH it!   Keep up the Fantastic work!  #LoveBarreLovely #BarreBabe #BarreBeauty

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019

I love this studio. Over the last week of classes I have gained tons of confidence. I am a newbie, but the results for me are amazing.  All of the instructors are so kind. If you have any problems with a position or move, the instructors will help you make a modification to the move so that you can join in properly too. I definitely recommend Love Barre!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019

Love the connections that the class leaders have with everyone! They pay attention to your goals and help you achieve progress while keeping a positive environment.

The Dance Spot comment

Hi Leigh!
Thanks so much for your Review!  We miss you this month, but know you've been so busy with lots of FUN travel & important events in your life going on right now!  Hope to see you back later this month!

  1. MeetMeAtTheBarre #MeetMeOnYourMat

Aly and the LoveBarreLovelies, BarreBeauties, BarreBabes

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019

I'm happy I found this place. I like the variety of the workouts and all the instructors are very helpful, friendly and have great energy! You like jumping on a trampoline? Try the Barre Bounce class. It will kick your tush! Anyone from a beginner to an elite athlete can do this. The instructors give you alternate ways to do the moves and are always watching to give helpful tips on proper technique.  There are all shapes and sizes of ladies here and each one has a kickass amount of strength, stamina and determination. You won't be disappointed!

The Dance Spot comment

Hi Laura!
We are so Happy you found us too!!  I love having you in class with your Fun attitude, sharp wit, friendliness, strength, determination, & beautiful alignment. Thank you for the very detailed review! See you in a couple days!

  1. MeetMeAtTheBarre #MeetMeOnYourMat

Aly & the LoveBarreLovelies, BarreBeauties, BarreBabes


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Sep 2, 2021

That was my first time with Zumba and Jabari. I had a lot of fun. I definitely recommend it. looking forward for the next class!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
12:30 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.