North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA

Dance Studio  in San Antonio , TX

5417 Bandera Rd Suite 603
San Antonio , TX , 78238
Dance Studio in San Antonio, TX

North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA

Get directions 5417 Bandera Rd Suite 603
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Antonio
Apr 5, 2022

I’ve finally found my thing! I’ve never been one to enjoy physical activity but pole class is so rewarding. Everyone is so positive and supportive. And being able to make progress each class is awesome! I love the instant gratification & endorphins pole has provided me.

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

San Antonio
Jul 19, 2022
San Antonio

It was my first time here and I reeaaally loved it! Its quite a work out and brings my sexiness out ! I will be coming back soon...

Jul 16, 2022

Today was my first beginner class with instructor Mel and it was awesome! I was worried about being nervous and shy and as soon as you get there , it's like there is no room for that. You automatically feel comfortable (even with it being out of my comfort zone). Very fun, chill and laid back.

Rio Medina
Jul 16, 2022
Rio Medina

Everyone was great, I plan to return soon!

Jul 13, 2022

Highly recommend...I had such a great time

San Antonio
Jul 13, 2022
San Antonio

Awesome class

Jun 28, 2022

Great class, super fun!

North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

San Antonio
Jun 1, 2022
San Antonio

Love the instructors, always very sweet and willing to help you. Molly is so amazing

North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA comment

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating! We're so happy that you are enjoying your time at the studio. All of our instructors are amazing and Molly is fabulous!!!!

Apr 5, 2022

I’ve finally found my thing! I’ve never been one to enjoy physical activity but pole class is so rewarding. Everyone is so positive and supportive. And being able to make progress each class is awesome! I love the instant gratification & endorphins pole has provided me.

North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA comment

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Ashley! We are glad you are enjoying classes at North Pole!

Mar 2, 2022

Did the beginner class and I loved it!!! They definitely break it down for you to easily learn and don’t make you feel awkward at all for asking questions, etc. Friendly environment. So excited to come back

North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA comment

Thank you for such a great feedback, Brittany. We are so happy you like it here and can not wait to see you back soon!

Feb 14, 2022

My husband & I attend our very first pole dancing class together on Saturday with Amanda. We had a great time & got a great workout. We will definitely be back!! We had never touched or done any type of pole or dance prior to Saturday. Very body-positive environment
Take your hubby & do it! you won't regret it.

North Pole Dance Studio BANDERA comment

Hi Leah! Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our studio! We're glad you had a great time with your hubby! Amanda is an amazing instructor :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Pole Dance Studio STONE OAK
20626 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite 104, San Antonio, TX, 78258, USA

Featured review

Featured review
San Antonio
Apr 5, 2022

I’ve finally found my thing! I’ve never been one to enjoy physical activity but pole class is so rewarding. Everyone is so positive and supportive. And being able to make progress each class is awesome! I love the instant gratification & endorphins pole has provided me.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.