Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

12524 Lake City Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 12524 Lake City Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Aug 14, 2019

Amazing place with even more amazing instructors. Michael is a great guy and he knows his stuff. Will definitely keep going to this place.

43 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
43 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Seattle

Amazing place with even more amazing instructors. Michael is a great guy and he knows his stuff. Will definitely keep going to this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Very clear teacher and great dancer!

Lynnwood, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Lynnwood, WA USA

I just started my first Bachata Basic course, and I already love it ! Amazing teacher, who makes it easy to follow along. The pace is also just right- plenty of challenge built in for students. Can't wait for my next class and I'm looking forward to many more dance courses.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm glad you enjoyed the 1st class! Looking forward to seeing you in class again soon!

Lower Level Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Lower Level Seattle

Sueños de Salsa is an amazing place. Before I started taking salsa clases here, dancing was just a dream. Now, it’s a reality...... Best teacher and dancer I have ever met. I can’t wait to continue taking more lessons.

Sincerely,
Jhef

Mukilteo
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Mukilteo

I've been in dance studios my entire life and it's a challenge to find one where the instructors not only know how to dance, but also know how to teach AND love doing it.  As a student, of course I want to know how good of a dancer my instructor is, but his/her skill level doesnt help me learn unless they can teach me as well, and this studio nails it. If you're not a dancer, they will make you feel like one. If you are a dancer, they will bring out the best in you, and show you how you can improve. The atmosphere is fun, friendly and welcoming of all levels. Check them out!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Great to hear you're fired up for your salsa classes! See you on the dance floor soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019

I was very happy with my first day of class, so much fun and a nice workout.  I'm looking forward to the rest of the series.  I would highly recommend anyone to this dance studio.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm glad to hear you are enjoying the classes!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019

It was my first class n I loved it!! Look forward to going back soon!!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Seattle

Great staff!

Federal Way, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Federal Way, WA USA

I have learned more in these classes than any other place I have tried to learn Salsa and Bachata! As a public school teacher, I have a pretty good idea of what good instruction looks like, and this is it. I highly recommend this studio for all levels of dancers. You will even come out of a BEGINNERS class with some pretty amazing skills under your belt.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the nice words! I'm happy you are enjoying the classes!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019

I'm on salsa lesson number 4 with Michael.  He is fantastic!!  He's very professional and....patient!  I have 2 left feet, but he is making me look good.  I highly recommend him!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks Sharon! See you in class soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Aug 14, 2019

Amazing place with even more amazing instructors. Michael is a great guy and he knows his stuff. Will definitely keep going to this place.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
Closed
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info