Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

12524 Lake City Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 12524 Lake City Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Sep 20, 2019

First class was exciting, I can tell we are in good hands with Michael, he made us feel comfortable and confident, looking forward to next class

48 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Bothell
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Bothell

Michael is a great teacher and dancer! I am a beginner with no experience.   I had two private lessons with him and already could dance with music.  I definitely come back for more lessons.  Thanks Michael!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Awesome! Thanks for the kind words! See you in class soon!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Seattle

I love this studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

First class was exciting, I can tell we are in good hands with Michael, he made us feel comfortable and confident, looking forward to next class

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

Michael is a great personable teacher! He gives simple instructions and it’s a space where you feel comfortable asking for more help if needed. Wonderful atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

Really enjoy the lessons here. Michael is an excellent teacher.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the nice words!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Seattle

Amazing place with even more amazing instructors. Michael is a great guy and he knows his stuff. Will definitely keep going to this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Very clear teacher and great dancer!

Lynnwood, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Lynnwood, WA USA

I just started my first Bachata Basic course, and I already love it ! Amazing teacher, who makes it easy to follow along. The pace is also just right- plenty of challenge built in for students. Can't wait for my next class and I'm looking forward to many more dance courses.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm glad you enjoyed the 1st class! Looking forward to seeing you in class again soon!

Lower Level Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Lower Level Seattle

Sueños de Salsa is an amazing place. Before I started taking salsa clases here, dancing was just a dream. Now, it’s a reality...... Best teacher and dancer I have ever met. I can’t wait to continue taking more lessons.

Sincerely,
Jhef

Mukilteo
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Mukilteo

I've been in dance studios my entire life and it's a challenge to find one where the instructors not only know how to dance, but also know how to teach AND love doing it.  As a student, of course I want to know how good of a dancer my instructor is, but his/her skill level doesnt help me learn unless they can teach me as well, and this studio nails it. If you're not a dancer, they will make you feel like one. If you are a dancer, they will bring out the best in you, and show you how you can improve. The atmosphere is fun, friendly and welcoming of all levels. Check them out!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Great to hear you're fired up for your salsa classes! See you on the dance floor soon!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Sep 20, 2019

First class was exciting, I can tell we are in good hands with Michael, he made us feel comfortable and confident, looking forward to next class

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
Closed
Open10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info