Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , WA

12524 Lake City Way NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, WA

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 12524 Lake City Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mukilteo, WA
May 3, 2019

I've been in dance studios my entire life and it's a challenge to find one where the instructors not only know how to dance, but also know how to teach AND love doing it.  As a student, of course I want to know how good of a dancer my instructor is, but his/her skill level doesnt help me learn unless they can teach me as well, and this studio nails it. If you're not a dancer, they will make you feel like one. If you are a dancer, they will bring out the best in you, and show you how you can improve. The atmosphere is fun, friendly and welcoming of all levels. Check them out!

39 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
39 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Mukilteo
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Mukilteo

I've been in dance studios my entire life and it's a challenge to find one where the instructors not only know how to dance, but also know how to teach AND love doing it.  As a student, of course I want to know how good of a dancer my instructor is, but his/her skill level doesnt help me learn unless they can teach me as well, and this studio nails it. If you're not a dancer, they will make you feel like one. If you are a dancer, they will bring out the best in you, and show you how you can improve. The atmosphere is fun, friendly and welcoming of all levels. Check them out!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Great to hear you're fired up for your salsa classes! See you on the dance floor soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019

I was very happy with my first day of class, so much fun and a nice workout.  I'm looking forward to the rest of the series.  I would highly recommend anyone to this dance studio.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm glad to hear you are enjoying the classes!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019

It was my first class n I loved it!! Look forward to going back soon!!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Seattle

Great staff!

Federal Way, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Federal Way, WA USA

I have learned more in these classes than any other place I have tried to learn Salsa and Bachata! As a public school teacher, I have a pretty good idea of what good instruction looks like, and this is it. I highly recommend this studio for all levels of dancers. You will even come out of a BEGINNERS class with some pretty amazing skills under your belt.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the nice words! I'm happy you are enjoying the classes!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019

I'm on salsa lesson number 4 with Michael.  He is fantastic!!  He's very professional and....patient!  I have 2 left feet, but he is making me look good.  I highly recommend him!

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks Sharon! See you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018

The entry level salsa classes at Suenos de Salsa are so much fun and challenging! The instructors are clear and effective in conveying the steps and although this doesn't come easily, or naturally to me, their warmth and professionalism has helped me improve quickly, which motivates me to keep coming back. I'm so glad I took this class and plan to continue.

Sueños de Salsa comment

I'm so happy to hear you are enjoying the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018

I liked very much, the atmosphere is very fun and very friendly I would recommend it

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Seattle

I’ve been salsa dancing on 1  for quite a while. Recently wanted to start On 2. Had a private lesson with Michael. Not only is he an amazing dancer himself but also a great instructor. My On 2 is already better after only one lesson. I’m definitely going back for more.

Sueños de Salsa comment

Thanks for the kind review! See you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018

My husband and I have been taking private lessons from Michael and he has been amazing!  He is very patient and kind to us even though we are so amateur.  We are learning bachata and salsa and are getting better every lesson!  I highly recommend lessons from Michael!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mukilteo, WA
May 3, 2019

I've been in dance studios my entire life and it's a challenge to find one where the instructors not only know how to dance, but also know how to teach AND love doing it.  As a student, of course I want to know how good of a dancer my instructor is, but his/her skill level doesnt help me learn unless they can teach me as well, and this studio nails it. If you're not a dancer, they will make you feel like one. If you are a dancer, they will bring out the best in you, and show you how you can improve. The atmosphere is fun, friendly and welcoming of all levels. Check them out!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
Closed
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info