Sueños de Salsa

Dance Studio  in Seattle , Washington

6512 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle , Washington , 98115
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, Washington
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, Washington
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, Washington
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, Washington
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, Washington
  • Dance Studio in Seattle, Washington

Sueños de Salsa

Get directions 6512 Roosevelt Way NE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Seattle, WA
Dec 14, 2022

The class had great energy, I was super nervous and off step
But this gives me time to practice practice practice.

Thank you I look forward to the next class

87 Total Reviews
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 9

Sep 7, 2022

The instructors are amazing! It's clear they love dancing, and they really share their passion with the people in the class

Seattle
Aug 10, 2022
Seattle

Love this studio and the instructors are amazing! The vibes are high and the people are great!

Jul 29, 2022

Michael was so patient and kind and explains things clearly (even if I don't actually manage to do what he says)

Jul 27, 2022

Excellent bachata class with great instructors. Looking forward to taking more bachata lessons and learning other dances with Sueños de Salsa.

Jul 21, 2022

I am almost 71 years young.  The teachers were great, easy to understand and follow.  Kind and helpful when I flubbed!  Clearly many of us felt a little nervous, but everyone was nice - we were in the same dancing boat together.  I look forward to the next class.

Seattle
Jun 6, 2022
Seattle

Michael and Kelly are amazing persons and excellent instructors. The dance community at Seunos is the most friendly one in Seattle.

Seattle
May 10, 2022
Seattle

Great place to learn. Inviting teachers that really let you have fun in class and get plenty of practice in. The studio is set-up perfectly.

Seattle
Apr 20, 2022
Seattle

We are having so much fun at our Bachata class.  The vibe is great and so are our instructors.  We will definitely sign up for more classes!

Apr 13, 2022

Fantastic teachers and great vibes! HIGHLY recommend.

Sueños de Salsa response

Thank you so much for the kind words Natalia! Can’t wait to see you in class soon!

Mar 28, 2022

Excellent salsa (intermediate) class that perfectly balances challenging but doable footwork and patterns. The instructors are both amiable and helpful. The space is also beautiful and wonderful to dance in. I highly recommend these classes!


1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Seattle, WA
Dec 14, 2022

The class had great energy, I was super nervous and off step
But this gives me time to practice practice practice.

Thank you I look forward to the next class

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.