Army of Sass Niagara

Dance Studio  in St. Catharines , ON

401 St Paul Street
St. Catharines , ON , L2R 3N1
Dance Studio in St. Catharines, ON

Army of Sass Niagara

Get directions 401 St Paul Street
 
Add to favourites
St. Catharines , ON , L2R 3N1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2020

AOS is an incredible outlet to be creative & build relationships, not only with others, but with yourself! Its not just a dance class. It’s about being classy & confident with your own sassy self!!! I can’t spread enough positivity about this Army and the fearless leaders Lindsay, Gillian & Rachel.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2020

AOS is an incredible outlet to be creative & build relationships, not only with others, but with yourself! Its not just a dance class. It’s about being classy & confident with your own sassy self!!! I can’t spread enough positivity about this Army and the fearless leaders Lindsay, Gillian & Rachel.

Niagara Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Niagara Falls

AOS Niagara women are fantastic, friendly, warm and welcoming.  I have been looking for a dance company within my age range and have had zero luck over the last year.  I am so happy I have found this group of
women that share the same love
for dance as I do.  Lindsay and Rachel are amazing instructors.   This company will be sure to grow.

St. Catharines
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
St. Catharines

This is my second season with Army of Sass Niagara.
The first ten session and performance was amazing! Lindsey is an amazing teacher and she has a wonderful team of ladies by her side.
It’s a very supportive, fun, funny and comfortable environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Best adult dance classes in the region!

Niagara Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Niagara Falls

I love, love Army of Sass. They break down the dances and make it so much fun to learn. Looking forward to the show.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

THIS is exactly what I've been looking for since moving to Niagara! Already ready to sign up for next season!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2020

AOS is an incredible outlet to be creative & build relationships, not only with others, but with yourself! Its not just a dance class. It’s about being classy & confident with your own sassy self!!! I can’t spread enough positivity about this Army and the fearless leaders Lindsay, Gillian & Rachel.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 5pm
Open9am - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.