Salsa Caliente Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Tampa , FL

3601 S. Manhattan Ave. inside Brucie Klay’s Dance Center
Tampa , FL , 33629
Dance Studio in Tampa, FL

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio

Get directions 3601 S. Manhattan Ave. inside Brucie Klay’s Dance Center
 
Add to favourites
Tampa , FL , 33629
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

Perfect. Visiting from los angeles and it was stellar. Very informative, technical and fun. I learned alot. I highly recommend this studio and instructors. Price is also the best.

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

The instructor was very knowledgeable and patient.  I really enjoyed the class(es).

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

I’m so glad to hear that, Ingrid!  Thanks for the review.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

My Fiance and I took the Intro to Salsa class with Erika. She was a great instructor and made the class fun and informative. We were nervous before going because we have no experience but the class was very laid back and enjoyable. We look forward to taking more classes and learning more!

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks, Kevin!  I’m thrilled you guys enjoyed the class!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Erica is awesome I highly recommend  her she makes surely you learn to dance thanks Erica again

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks, Nestor!  Nice having you back after so long.

High Bridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
High Bridge, NJ USA

My husband and I took Erikas' Intro class to Salsa last night. If you always wanted to try to learn this...come to her. She specializes in starting 'at the beginning'. Very patient, very thorough...and very fun!

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the great review, Sharon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

Great!

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks, Jacqueline!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Los Angeles

Perfect. Visiting from los angeles and it was stellar. Very informative, technical and fun. I learned alot. I highly recommend this studio and instructors. Price is also the best.

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks so much, Isaiah!  It was fantastic meeting you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Annette's intro class was great! Looking forward to going back for more :)

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

So glad you enjoyed it, Gabriella!  Thanks for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

To go to a salsa class for the first time ever can be a little intimidating, but once I got there all of that went away. The reason I chose this place was in part because of all the great reviews I read, but also because it seemed like they were the go-to teachers to learn the fundamentals the right way! I'm so happy I did and look forward to going back! Highly recommend!

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

So glad you enjoyed the class, Conor!  Thanks for the great feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

Great experience! Annette took the tome to break it down so we all could understand; good energy. Loved it.

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Martin!  It was great meeting you!

-Erika

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Our first class, it was a super start. Looking forward to more.

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Glad you enjoyed it, Gordon!  Thanks for the review.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Salsa Caliente Private Lesson Studio
Citrus Park area, Odessa, FL, 33556, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

Perfect. Visiting from los angeles and it was stellar. Very informative, technical and fun. I learned alot. I highly recommend this studio and instructors. Price is also the best.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30pm - 10pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.