Salsa Caliente Dance Studio

Dance Studio  in Tampa , FL

3601 S. Manhattan Ave. inside Brucie Klay’s Dance Center
Tampa , FL , 33629
Dance Studio in Tampa, FL

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio

Get directions 3601 S. Manhattan Ave. inside Brucie Klay’s Dance Center
 
Add to favourites
Tampa , FL , 33629
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

Perfect. Visiting from los angeles and it was stellar. Very informative, technical and fun. I learned alot. I highly recommend this studio and instructors. Price is also the best.

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019

My husband and I took Erikas' Intro class to Salsa last night. If you always wanted to try to learn this...come to her. She specializes in starting 'at the beginning'. Very patient, very thorough...and very fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

Great!

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks, Jacqueline!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Los Angeles

Perfect. Visiting from los angeles and it was stellar. Very informative, technical and fun. I learned alot. I highly recommend this studio and instructors. Price is also the best.

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks so much, Isaiah!  It was fantastic meeting you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Annette's intro class was great! Looking forward to going back for more :)

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

So glad you enjoyed it, Gabriella!  Thanks for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

To go to a salsa class for the first time ever can be a little intimidating, but once I got there all of that went away. The reason I chose this place was in part because of all the great reviews I read, but also because it seemed like they were the go-to teachers to learn the fundamentals the right way! I'm so happy I did and look forward to going back! Highly recommend!

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

So glad you enjoyed the class, Conor!  Thanks for the great feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

Great experience! Annette took the tome to break it down so we all could understand; good energy. Loved it.

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Martin!  It was great meeting you!

-Erika

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Our first class, it was a super start. Looking forward to more.

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Glad you enjoyed it, Gordon!  Thanks for the review.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019

Erika is an amazing teacher! Super fun and funny also incredibly knowledgeable and passionate. I really cant wait to continue working with her. Anxiously waiting for her return :)

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

Awww, thank you so much, Zayri!!!  <3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

This was my first time attending a salsa class and it was awesome. Annette was amazing and provided a lot of information. I can’t wait for my next class

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

So happy you enjoyed the class, Mercedes!  Thanks for the feedback.

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Tampa, FL USA

I'm so happy I found this place!!!  Great place to learn!!!

I will start out by saying I took lessons at another dance school, franchise school.  I could tell the lesson was not well thought out or planned. I wanted to learn Salsa but the instructor didn't listen to what I wanted and taught me different dance styles. The classes were expensive and I felt lacked value or substance.  I left there frustrated...

The very first class at Salsa Caliente Dance Studio was fantastic!  So much packed into a 90 minute class but felt effortless to learn. Erika is a great instructor and makes the class both fun and informative.  She had a clear thought out plan and I learned more in this 90 minute class then 4 classes from the other school.  If your new to salsa or experienced you should be here!  

I will definitely continue my classes...

Salsa Caliente Dance Studio comment

That's so wonderful to hear!  Thank you!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Salsa Caliente Private Lesson Studio
Citrus Park area, Odessa, FL, 33556, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

Perfect. Visiting from los angeles and it was stellar. Very informative, technical and fun. I learned alot. I highly recommend this studio and instructors. Price is also the best.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30pm - 10pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info