Kinetic Arts Tucson

Dance Studio  in Tucson , AZ

17 E Toole Ave
Tucson , AZ , 85701
  • Dance Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Dance Studio in Tucson, AZ

Kinetic Arts Tucson

Get directions 17 E Toole Ave
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85701
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing facilities here and very inclusive. Anna has really made my time here special and is so encouraging. The instructors listen to your goals and each class is unique for everyone there. Everyone I bring talks about how inclusive and amazing their experience  here was. I look forward to going back as much as possible and bringing all of my friends.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing facilities here and very inclusive. Anna has really made my time here special and is so encouraging. The instructors listen to your goals and each class is unique for everyone there. Everyone I bring talks about how inclusive and amazing their experience  here was. I look forward to going back as much as possible and bringing all of my friends.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks for the positive feedback. We love training with you.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

Gorgeous studio. Super nice and encouraging people. Super excited to find this place. Definitely will recommend to others.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

So glad you had a good time. See you back real soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019

I had an A M A Z I NG  experience with everyone. This place is hella nody positive, the instructors are kind and take it slow. One of my big concerns was looking dumb in front of everyone but TRUST ME BITCH no one is looking at you like that, there is one of every body type in those classes. No one is wearing their lashes and full face (except me, rookie mistake) and EVERYONE IS ROOTING FOR YOU.
Today I pole danced. And you can, too. SLAY, QUEEN
xoxo Evie Oller

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Omg girl! You warmed our hearts with that amazing review.
We loved having you in class!
See you soon!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Tucson

I have taken about five classes now at Kinetic, and I am over the moon with my progress. Anna and Brenna have both been very uplifting and understanding coaches. I have not once felt uncomfortable about being the biggest girl in my class, and that definitely hasn’t stopped me from performing well on the pole. I think everyone should do classes here at least once in their life!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

We love having you in class! Keep up the good work, pole star!

Azalia
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 24, 2019
Azalia

The Butts and Guts class is an amazing workout in a relaxed atmosphere.  My husband and I are enjoying "date night".

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

That's great to hear! We love having couples come train with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

Great teacher and a great workout! Thank you!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thank You!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019

I was super sore the next day! It was a complete body work out. The instructors are nice and professional. The setting is welcoming. I am coming back and recommending to everyone!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thank you so much for the sweet review. We loved having you train with us!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019

My first class at Kinetic Arts Tucson was amazing! Monika was patient, informative and very kind. I left feeling 100% better

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

We are so glad you enjoyed the class!! Hope to see you again.

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
Tucson, AZ USA

Awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

On my first visit Joanna was the instructor. She was incredible with high energy and detailed. Reinforcers came quick and she was extremely motivational. I decided to try Kinetic Arts Tucson because I originally did ballet in CA. Both styles require strength, structure, and flexibility. I left feeling the workout!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your time here at KAT! We love having you train with us here.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing facilities here and very inclusive. Anna has really made my time here special and is so encouraging. The instructors listen to your goals and each class is unique for everyone there. Everyone I bring talks about how inclusive and amazing their experience  here was. I look forward to going back as much as possible and bringing all of my friends.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
Open10am - 9pm
12am - 4pm
12am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.