Kinetic Arts Tucson

Dance Studio  in Tucson , AZ

17 E Toole Ave
Tucson , AZ , 85701
  • Dance Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Dance Studio in Tucson, AZ

Kinetic Arts Tucson

Get directions 17 E Toole Ave
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85701
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing facilities here and very inclusive. Anna has really made my time here special and is so encouraging. The instructors listen to your goals and each class is unique for everyone there. Everyone I bring talks about how inclusive and amazing their experience  here was. I look forward to going back as much as possible and bringing all of my friends.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

Rori took her time to show us the steps and proper positioning. We took a fair amount of time to warm up since it was cold. She is clear and explains well. She is very encouraging and motivating.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thank you for your kind words Judy! It was a pleasure having you in class, you really have a knack for picking up the techniques quickly and accurately. I can’t wait to work with you again, I see you going far in Pole!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019

Just took my second intro to pole class and I already can't wait for my next class! Was unsure about starting pole but I'm so glad I did. Rori is an amazing instructor! We learned so many tricks and conditioned a lot. Very happy and definitely would recommend!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

It was such a pleasure having you in class. You have a great attitude and so much POLE-tential! I look forward to seeing you again next time :-D

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019

I remember the techniques from my session with Monika, but I didn’t remember it exactly. Also I find it hard to do the different areas for 5 minutes. Good refresher and reminder of the importance of the 5 minute rule.
I think additional sessions focusing on a specific area would be good...neck, hips, etc.
Thank you for the workshop!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Hi Kathy,
Thanks for attending the Myofascial Release workshop at Kinetic Arts. We will pass your feedback on to the instructor, Monika. Next month Monika will be hosting another Myofascial Release workshop in our studio. Your feedback and attendance is appreciated!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Tucson

Great workout. Lovely, lively instructors. 10/10 would recommend

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks Evianna, you were great! It was so much fun having you in class!!!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Tucson

David and I enjoyed the class very much. It was a good review for me and my body felt much looser after the session and the headache I came with was gone. David also felt he benefited from doing the activities. We are certainly going to continuing doing these things at home. Thanks for hosting the event.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to be able to offer events like the Myofascial Release workshop, and it’s wonderful to here that it benefited both you and your husband.

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Tucson, AZ USA

I take 3 classes every week, soon to be four, and I love it all! All of the staff is amazing and helpful. There are so many opportunities to build your strength, flexibility, stamina, and there's so much community support. You will get addicted!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks so much for giving us a 5-star review Mary! We're thrilled to know that you love the classes you're taking a Kinetic Arts and feel supported by the community of our staff and fellow students! Keep up the amazing work you're putting into your fitness, strength and skills! Big hugs and high fives from all of us at Kinetic Arts Tucson <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019

Was a great class!! Definitely got a workout!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks so much for coming to class. We loved having you. Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018

Great class. It was fun and I learned some new things! Totally recomend to anybody looking for a different kind of exercise.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks Monika! We love having you in class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018

I just had my second Pole FUNdamentals  Class with Brenna.  There was a great warm-up with stretching and cardio.  Brenna taught several tricks and was very encouraging and helpful to me as a new student, who is perhaps older than most students.  We also did some stretching to cool-down.  I'm looking forward to my next class!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks Mary! It's a pleasure to have you in class. You have so much natural strength.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2018

I love KAT studio, the atmosphere and space is wonderful and large.  The instructors are friendly and encourage and empower their students.  I truly feel this place is a safe space that I can express myself and enjoy.  I'm addicted to pole because of the overall way the instructors are patient and supportive.  I love it!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Audrey. We are so lucky to have you as a part of our KAT family. Our community of polers like you is really what makes our studio great.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing facilities here and very inclusive. Anna has really made my time here special and is so encouraging. The instructors listen to your goals and each class is unique for everyone there. Everyone I bring talks about how inclusive and amazing their experience  here was. I look forward to going back as much as possible and bringing all of my friends.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
12am - 4pm
12am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.