Kinetic Arts Tucson

Dance Studio  in Tucson , AZ

17 E Toole Ave
Tucson , AZ , 85701
  • Dance Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Dance Studio in Tucson, AZ

Kinetic Arts Tucson

Get directions 17 E Toole Ave
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85701
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing facilities here and very inclusive. Anna has really made my time here special and is so encouraging. The instructors listen to your goals and each class is unique for everyone there. Everyone I bring talks about how inclusive and amazing their experience  here was. I look forward to going back as much as possible and bringing all of my friends.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2018
Tucson

I had a class with Ana today. She was warm, welcoming, friendly, and a fabulous teacher. Her class was tailored to the level of myself and the other students.  The 90 minutes flew by, and I learned a new trick-- I cant believe it! A new trick in just one class?! I'm 31, I didnt think that was possible! I highly recommend Ana as a teacher and as a person: she is the real thing.  Additionally, the studio space is gorgeous, professional, and fun. I cant thank Kinetic Arts enough. Tanti bacci.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks for the awesome review! Thanks for coming and enjoying our studio.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Tucson

This is such a fun class, it's  great exercise. The studio is really a great space too and the teachers are great.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks, it's so nice to have you in class!!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018
Tucson

I love this place already! I just took my second pole crush (beginning) class tonight. I had a lot of fun learning some pole tricks. I also really enjoyed the workout that is included before & after the pole. I’m usually an active person but I just had a baby so it’s been awhile, stepping into this I think is really going to help me the more I attend. I’d love to come more than once a week but I’m a mother of 4 and work full time but it’s defintely worth going even if it’s just once a week.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks! We love having you in class. It's so good to hear your getting back to your body after baby! We are always here for you whenever you can come and get your work out on!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2018

Love this place! Beautiful and affordable and welcoming! So glad I started here!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thank you so much!! We are so glad to have you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018

I am so happy to have found a “home” studio in Kinetic Arts. The space is absolutely beautiful and the staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and encouraging., and diversity of the students is truly a breath of fresh air! We live on the north side, but travel downtown 3 to 5 times a week just to train at this studio. I also love that my kids, ages 9 and 11 can train with me here, too. Not only is it convenient for me, but we really love working out and training circus, pole and aerial arts together!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

You are an amazing asset to Kinetic Arts Tucson. Thank you for being here!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

Lyra at Kinetic Arts Tucson is so much fun! My favorite part is it really gives me a good reason to keep my workout schedule. Once you start learning tricks, seeing what is possible, and seeing how far you have to go, it's a great motivator to step up your training! The place is beautiful and the staff is excellent.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

I posted from the wrong account! This is Mik, not Brenna... I flagged the review so it can be removed and I will repost from my account.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Tucson

I took my first pole fitness class with Joanna and it was so much fun! I really enjoy challenging myself and learning new things. It was a great work out and a fun atmosphere! Definitely will be back and bringing some friends.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

We're so glad you came to class. Your a natural!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018

I have finally found my dream fitness sport.  Pole fitness and dancing has been a dream of mine for some time and have not been able to find a venue that teaches it in such a way that is positive, inspiring, friendly and full of great and friendly energy.  The women who teach the classes really know what they're doing and are true pros.  I'm looking forward to going to continuing my new found passion by going back again and again.  It's the best exercise because it's so fun!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

That is such a wonderful review. Thank you so much. We wholeheartedly agree that pole is the most fun exercise ever!! See ya in class!!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018
Tucson

Some of the best talent in Tucson teaching ALL ranges of motion, mobility, ability, and strength. If you want to work on flexibility, dance, or just have more confidence and physical freedom I strongly recommend Kinetic. Plus, fun for ALL ages!

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

We love training male athletes. Thanks so much for being brave and representing the dudes up in here!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2018
Tucson

OMG! I love everything about Kinetic Arts Tucson, where I just started taking pole! I've been wanting to get into pole for a while and when KAT opened, I was so excited. The gigantic studio is housed in a beautiful old building with brick interior and tall, wood-beamed ceilings that's on Toole downtown, just down the street from 191 Toole and in the same building as Solar Culture. I just love coming to the studio and being in the space: that alone is a treat. The poles are BOMB: tall. The class prices are the most reasonable I've seen for pole in Tucson. And the wonderful owners and staff are really cool. They're kind, skilled in pole, and great teachers. So far I've taken class with Anna and Joanna and they were both great, supportive, know their stuff (and had cool playlists!). I would recommend this studio to both beginners and advanced dancers and performers.

Kinetic Arts Tucson comment

Thanks so much for joining us at the KAT Club. Kinetic Arts Tucson is a dream come true for us all and it is our pleasure to share it with you. We really appreciate the positive feedback, and we can't wait to see what a great poler you become.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing facilities here and very inclusive. Anna has really made my time here special and is so encouraging. The instructors listen to your goals and each class is unique for everyone there. Everyone I bring talks about how inclusive and amazing their experience  here was. I look forward to going back as much as possible and bringing all of my friends.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
12am - 4pm
12am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.