Juxtaposition Studios

Dance Studio  in Winston Salem , NC

1151 Canal Drive #104
Winston Salem , NC , 27101

Juxtaposition Studios

Get directions 1151 Canal Drive #104
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lewisville, NC
Nov 4, 2022

We love Juxtaposition Studio, I have seen major growth in my two year old body control movement and motions. Also, Wyatt’s movement class continues to usher in positive social and emotional learning for this little guy. Ms. K and her team of professional teachers are amazing with the littles.
Sincerely,
The Bordman Family

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Winston Salem, NC USA
Nov 30, 2022
Winston Salem, NC USA

I found it relaxing,and uplifting. In class we tried out some new ideas   for improv, and that was my favorite of class. We also did choreography, I got a little dizzy. Other than that I found it amazing.

Winston Salem, NC USA
Nov 29, 2022
Winston Salem, NC USA

We love Juxtaposition Studios! My kids have been there since they were 18 months old. We’ve done classes, camps, private lessons, and I’ve taken the adult classes. Every class is engaging and the instructors display a genuine love of dance and movement. We highly recommend Juxtaposition!

Winston Salem, NC USA
Nov 26, 2022
Winston Salem, NC USA

We LOVE juxtaposition! Our 3 year old looks forward to class each week and she has learned so much! The teachers are all so very caring and very good with all learning styles and personalities.

Juxtaposition Studios comment

We have LOVED watching her grow in the time that she has been at Juxtaposition Studios! Thank you so much for the kind words <3

Lewisville, NC USA
Nov 4, 2022
Lewisville, NC USA

We love Juxtaposition Studio, I have seen major growth in my two year old body control movement and motions. Also, Wyatt’s movement class continues to usher in positive social and emotional learning for this little guy. Ms. K and her team of professional teachers are amazing with the littles.
Sincerely,
The Bordman Family

Juxtaposition Studios comment

Thank you so much for the kind words! We've loved watching Wyatt learn and grow <3

Pfafftown, NC USA
Nov 2, 2022
Pfafftown, NC USA

Juxtaposition Studios has been our first choice for dance lessons for years. My children love attending, they are learning a lot, and there is not undue pressure placed on them to perform with absolute perfection. Instead, they can build strength, stamina, and skill in a supportive environment every week. We love Mrs. Kay Partridge!

Juxtaposition Studios comment

We LOVE that you've been with us for years, and have loved watching the growth and strength in both of your children!

Winston Salem, NC USA
Nov 2, 2022
Winston Salem, NC USA

Leah looks forward to her mommy morning out day! she goes in with a big smile, enjoys taking her backpack and snack and says she wants to play with her friends. When I pick her up, she often has a project to share. Juxopositions is great about taking pictures and sharing them on a parent portal so I can she what my daughter is up to. Additionally, they allow you to attend a dance class in the case that your child is sick or misses a session.

Juxtaposition Studios comment

Leah is such a sweetheart, and it's been amazing to watch her learn and grow each week.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Lewisville, NC
Nov 4, 2022

We love Juxtaposition Studio, I have seen major growth in my two year old body control movement and motions. Also, Wyatt’s movement class continues to usher in positive social and emotional learning for this little guy. Ms. K and her team of professional teachers are amazing with the littles.
Sincerely,
The Bordman Family