Risk Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Bellflower , CA

16503 Bellflower Blvd
Bellflower , CA , 90706
  • Fitness Studio in Bellflower, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Bellflower, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Bellflower, CA
Approved

Risk Fitness

Get directions 16503 Bellflower Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Bellflower , CA , 90706
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawndale, CA
Mar 20, 2017

Love Eddie's classes! He pushes you, but in a good way, and you definitely feel it the next day! If you're looking to change up your routine, and learning some ways to kick butt, definitely check this place out! I'll be coming back for a while, no doubt! :)

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Los Angeles

We had a great time! Super friendly, fun, and professional. Highly recommend this place.

Compton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Compton

I was scared to try this for the first time but Eddie set my mind at ease immediately. The class was great, Eddie made the time past quickly. For a brief second I forgot I was working out :). Eddie goes at your pace so you can see positive results and not get discouraged. Love the class! Will be back for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017

Love Eddie's classes! He pushes you, but in a good way, and you definitely feel it the next day! If you're looking to change up your routine, and learning some ways to kick butt, definitely check this place out! I'll be coming back for a while, no doubt! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2017

I will recommend this class to anybody who is ready to change their body for the better. It's not easy and very intense but you get what you pay for so it's worth it. Even the people in the class make you feel comfortable which many of us worry about feeling embarrassed dthere you don't feel like everyone is encouraging and remember they are there just like you looking for the same result.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2016

Started last week and may I say that Eddie is an amazing instructor he really knows his stuff.  I have been sore and the class is tough, but I feel great knowing I am working out the right way and learning to defend my.  I am going to continue going.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2015
Los Angeles

What an intense class! The instructor really focuses on you and makes sure you can do the work out. It was intense but he made it better to follow! I would definitely go again.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawndale, CA
Mar 20, 2017

Love Eddie's classes! He pushes you, but in a good way, and you definitely feel it the next day! If you're looking to change up your routine, and learning some ways to kick butt, definitely check this place out! I'll be coming back for a while, no doubt! :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
Open10:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.