Velocity Sports Club

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

11611 San Vicente Blvd. Ground Floor 1
Los Angeles , CA , 90049
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
Approved

Velocity Sports Club

Get directions 11611 San Vicente Blvd. Ground Floor 1
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90049
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Venice, CA
Nov 16, 2014

I've been there twice now and the trainers never disappoint!! Always a challenging class and I love the environment. Definitely going to keep going back!

12 Total Reviews
4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Venice
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2014
Venice

I've been there twice now and the trainers never disappoint!! Always a challenging class and I love the environment. Definitely going to keep going back!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2014
Los Angeles

I had an amazing first experience. I had a little trouble finding the building, but once I got in it was smooth sailing. I was the only attendee for the core for class and my instructor showed me stretches, techniques and exercises I had never been exposed to. I was so impressed I booked a second appointment for the following week.

Goleta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2014
Goleta

I've been to about four Core Fit classes and each time I leave feeling great! The class is hard and challenging and pushes you to your full potential. The next day I'm always sore but its a great sign that the workout is actually getting me into shape!  I definitely will continue to go to this class!

Van Nuys
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2014
Van Nuys

I tried core fit for the first time almost two weeks ago. Although it took me 5 days to feel my legs again I absolutely loved the class. I have never been a fitness buff so doing a class like this I was extremely nervous. Everyone from the front door to the instructor to the classmates were all very helpful and nice. Everyone provided encouragement along the way and it pushed me to keep going. I can't wait to join my next class. Also, you cannot beat free valet parking L.A.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2014
Los Angeles

I've been looking for a challenging workout that would get me into shape and The Gauntlet did not disappoint! It is a high energy 60 minute class filled with non-stop drills. Parking was a breeze since they have a valet, the facilities were clean and the receptionist was very welcoming. At first the class can seem a but intimidating but overall you will leave feeling like you can accomplish anything (and drenched in sweat). So far i have been to two classes and will definitely be back for more!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2014
Los Angeles

Had a great time. The instructor always make sure you were comfortable with the excersice or tailor it to your level of training.  I would definately come back to this location again :)

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2014
Los Angeles

Always a challenging class and love the intimate environment.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2014
Los Angeles

Great full body workout. Running, strength, speed work. Amazing

Santa Monica
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2014
Santa Monica

JD organized and coached a tremendous workout. Tough, but doable, and feel great afterwards. I will be back...

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 26, 2013

The instructor was great, very motivating and tough. Great service in general at the gym, and it's small and clean. Will definitely go back.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Venice, CA
Nov 16, 2014

I've been there twice now and the trainers never disappoint!! Always a challenging class and I love the environment. Definitely going to keep going back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.