Odenton Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Odenton , MD

8288 Telegraph Rd, Suite D
Odenton , MD , 21113
  • Fitness Studio in Odenton, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Odenton, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Odenton, MD
Approved

Odenton Fitness

Get directions 8288 Telegraph Rd, Suite D
 
Add to favourites
Odenton , MD , 21113
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2017

Odenton fitness is a great place to go. The staff is friendly and helpful and the classes are a great way to get in shape regardless of age or fitness level.  Everyone is very helpful and help motivate you to get on shape.

7 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
7 Reviews

Show: Latest

Columbia
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 12, 2017
Columbia

I was pushed to my potential and the staff is polite and family oriented. The place has good vibes

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2017

Odenton fitness is a great place to go. The staff is friendly and helpful and the classes are a great way to get in shape regardless of age or fitness level.  Everyone is very helpful and help motivate you to get on shape.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2017

I had so much fun!!! Great atmosphere and Steve was Great! I wil definitely go back. May even change my membership from another gym to Odenton Fitness. Loved the one on one attention.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2017

This was my first time doing spin in over a year, since having a baby. Mary was amazing & the other people in class were super welcoming. I'll definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2016

Odenton Fitness - your one-stop shop for all things fitness! I recently took my first boxing class there with Charles. Needless to say, I felt clueless walking in - but everyone was so welcoming and accommodating! I followed up Charles' boxing class with two spin classes with Mary over the past week. I  had no idea my body was able to sweat as much as it has after one of Mary's classes. Odenton Fitness truly is a full-service gym with something for everyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2016

Loved Odenton Fitness! I took my first spin class last night and haven't sweat like that in a long time. Oddly enough, I haven't danced like that in a long time too. Confused? Try it out and you'll see. Mary and the rest of the class were all welcoming and fun. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a fun and worthwhile workout. I'm excited to try out more diverse classes in the future.

Odenton Fitness comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us!  I am so glad you liked Mary's class!  I hope we see you and Lindsay in another class soon!  

-Christen

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2016

Love the atmosphere and the staff. Definitely going back!

Odenton Fitness comment

Thank you, Desiree!  I hope to see you in another class soon!

 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2017

Odenton fitness is a great place to go. The staff is friendly and helpful and the classes are a great way to get in shape regardless of age or fitness level.  Everyone is very helpful and help motivate you to get on shape.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open12am - 11:55pm
12am - 11:55pm
12am - 11:55pm
12am - 11:55pm
12am - 11:55pm
12am - 11:55pm
12am - 11:55pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info