WC Muay Thai

Martial Arts School  in Penn Valley , CA

15 Duff rd. Upper level.
Penn Valley , CA , 15235
Martial Arts School in Penn Valley, CA
Approved

WC Muay Thai

Get directions 15 Duff rd. Upper level.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakmont
Sep 21, 2015

I woke up the next morning from this class and booked the same class for the following week! I was sore and tired but the good kind, the kind that you know you worked hard and should be sore! Kru was so welcoming and motivating. He encouraged me to push myself to my limit, and also to respect that limit as to not injure myself. I am excited to go back!!

6 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2015

I woke up the next morning from this class and booked the same class for the following week! I was sore and tired but the good kind, the kind that you know you worked hard and should be sore! Kru was so welcoming and motivating. He encouraged me to push myself to my limit, and also to respect that limit as to not injure myself. I am excited to go back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2015

My first experience at WC Muay Thai was amazing. It is residential which I have never done before and was a bit skeptical about. But everyone was friendly and extremely welcoming. I had the best workout of my life. I am still sore. The workout fits what you would like. For example, if you want to burn fat then you will be doing a completely different workout than someone who is right next to you and wants to build muscle. He trains to fit your needs. Everyone goes at their own pace. And hearing the success stories from others who have been going for years totally bought me over I recommend this gym to anyone who wants a great but tough workout for a good price! I know I plan to keep going!

Pittsburgh, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA USA

This class was amazing! Willie really focuses on your strengths and tries to focus in on your areas to improve. My body hasn't felt this sore in a while, fantastic!

Pittsburgh
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 5, 2014
Pittsburgh

My class was wonderful.. We worked hard and I'll definitely be attending again.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2014
Tucson

Very Interesting! It's a residence & you are welcomed by the instructor at the beginning.
I was skeptical at first as I followed everyone to the basement, a great workout area. He started the workout immediately & I got one on one with the instructor as he evaluated and corrected my form during the workout.
Have to say it was one the best and toughest class I have gone to in a while. He & others push & encourage you and you are not allowed to slack off.
Amazing, will definitely go back for a lot more session.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2014
Las Vegas

We were welcomed even BEFORE we went inside - by the other participants! Everyone was friendly and introduced themselves - a great beginning for us 'newbies'.
Once inside, it got even better. We were welcomed by the owner/trainer. He was not just professional, but friendly and made us both feel completely at ease.
Not knowing what to expect, we were given a clear overview of what we were "in for" and assured that we would get a good workout. And we did! But it was so much fun and such a positive experience. We obviously weren't at the level of some of the other participants, but Mr. Chapman easily "multi-tasked" and had everyone engaged at their level while keeping up with us.
We LOVED the workout and plan on going back for (a lot) more! I would highly recommend this experience for anyone  - no matter what age/level/expectations.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakmont
Sep 21, 2015

I woke up the next morning from this class and booked the same class for the following week! I was sore and tired but the good kind, the kind that you know you worked hard and should be sore! Kru was so welcoming and motivating. He encouraged me to push myself to my limit, and also to respect that limit as to not injure myself. I am excited to go back!!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.