Elite Training Center - Redondo Beach

Martial Arts School  in Redondo Beach , CA

1628 South Pacific Coast HWY
Redondo Beach , CA , 90277
  • Martial Arts School in Redondo Beach, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Redondo Beach, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Redondo Beach, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Redondo Beach, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Redondo Beach, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Redondo Beach, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Redondo Beach, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Redondo Beach, CA
Approved

Elite Training Center - Redondo Beach

Get directions 1628 South Pacific Coast HWY
 
Add to favourites
Redondo Beach , CA , 90277
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawndale, CA
Mar 20, 2017

Great energy and vibes from the whole school! Lots of classes to choose from based on what your schedule needs. Been working with Sean in the mornings, and he is just amazing in his knowledge, and really pushes you to your best. Definitely thinking of joining once my trial is up! Thanks, Elite! :)

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Rancho Palos Verdes
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2018
Rancho Palos Verdes

Awesome gym. I wasn't sure I would like kickboxing but the instructors and the entire facility is great! Everyone is very friendly and the instructors much sure everyone understand the fundamentals. I brought a friend after my 4th class and I will continue to recommend the gym. Also great workout! you will feel so much better after each and every class.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017

Great energy and vibes from the whole school! Lots of classes to choose from based on what your schedule needs. Been working with Sean in the mornings, and he is just amazing in his knowledge, and really pushes you to your best. Definitely thinking of joining once my trial is up! Thanks, Elite! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2016

I wanted to walk out because it was filled with just guys so I was intimidated BUT I couldn't because to staff was sooo nice and welcoming! My instructor was very good and showed myself and 3 others how to do some good jabs and kicks just on the first class. When it was time to go after that hour, I was shocked to see how sweaty I got and didn't even realize it because it was fun!! I will be back and hopefully I can squeeze in 2 days a week :) Thanks Elite!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2016

Amazing staff, instructors, and classes at ETC-Redondo! Highly recommended

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2016

Absolutely love it at ETC- Redondo beach! I have only been to a few classes and the instructors have been more than welcoming! The staff and students are very patient with you and explain technique very thoroughly! They do not hold back on challenging you even if you are a newbie! Love the environment! Very high paced, family oriented center!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2016

Elite Training Center is an amazing place, but don't expect to be babied by these guys and gals. The "Elite" in their name is there for good reason. I got lucky and found a fantastic deal on Groupon through Fight2Fitness, 30 classes of fighting fitness for 20 bucks. The deal is exclusive to certain facilities, but SERIOUSLY, none of them compare to E.T.C. I live in Enicno/Sherman Oaks and I would always prefer using the time and gas to drive to Redondo Beach instead of settling on a different studio. The BEST thing about this place though is definitely the sense of COMMUNITY you feel as soon as you start class. My friend and I are doing the Extreme Kickboxing classes, and the workout kicks our ass every time. If it wasn't for the support and acceptance I felt from my fellow (more experienced) classmates, I would have never been able to keep going. Truly an amazing experience every time, I highly suggest going if you want to challenge yourself to push past whatever boundaries you think are stopping you. By the end of the class, you wont even remember they were there.

Elite Training Center - Redondo Beach comment

Dakota: Thanks for the review, we appreciate it! We know it's not easy driving from such a distance, but we're glad you make it out here. Hope to see you in more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2015

I attended my first class today and the trainer was very energetic, professional and informative.  It was a great class even for beginners.  The facility is clean and up to date with a lot of different fight pads and heavy bags.  The class was great and very challenging.  The staff was also great.   I will definitely be coming back.

Elite Training Center - Redondo Beach comment

N T: Thank you very much for leaving a review. We're glad you had a great experience here. We hope to see you back soon. Keep training hard!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2015

I was not able to attend but I will give it 5 stars because I have attended the Heavy Bags class with Ashley and she is awesome!

Elite Training Center - Redondo Beach comment

Thanks so much, Rosa!  Anyone willing to give heavy bags a try on their first time out is built for success at Elite, so great job!  Hope to see you back on the mat in bags or another class soon!   ~ Ashley M.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2015
Los Angeles

I love how engaged the instructors are they are really attentive and really encouraging. I would definitely recommend that someone take a class here even if you are a beginner.

Elite Training Center - Redondo Beach comment

Thank you very much for your feedback, Aurora! We're glad you enjoyed your training here. We hope to see you continue your training, and tell your friends about us. Thanks again!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Elite Training Center - Hermosa Beach
1601 Pacific Coast HWY, Hermosa Beach, CA, 90254, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawndale, CA
Mar 20, 2017

Great energy and vibes from the whole school! Lots of classes to choose from based on what your schedule needs. Been working with Sean in the mornings, and he is just amazing in his knowledge, and really pushes you to your best. Definitely thinking of joining once my trial is up! Thanks, Elite! :)

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.