Heal One World

Yoga Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

3503 West Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles , CA , 90019
  • Yoga Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Los Angeles, CA
Approved

Heal One World

Get directions 3503 West Pico Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90019
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 6, 2015

It was my very first yoga class ever! And I really appreciate it.
The Instructor was not only very welcoming but very attentive and making sure that everyone was understanding the posture.
It was a soft atmosphere but also a very intense class. You can feel all your body shaking during the posture! At least that was my experience. ;-) I'll come back very soon.

38 Total Reviews
4.68 4.68 4.68 4.68 4.68
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2017
Los Angeles

Small, intimate, exactly what I was looking for.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2016

The instructor, Amalie she did great job doing beginning yogq. It wasn't hard at all.  I felt so comfortable following her and I am going to take it again.

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 11, 2016

The Yoga class was great!  Many of the yoga moves were familiar to me. The instructor was helpful, we flowed through every yoga pose gracefully. I really enjoyed the class. I will attend again. The only down fall was the space issue. There is not enough space to be more comfortable.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2016

It's an awesome place. It's a nonprofit organization to help the communities' awareness of health. I love yoga and I found it through Groupon. I enjoy going to the evening yoga before going to sleep to help me relax :) I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2016

I have been doing yoga for couple of years now but the call at HOW is the best I ever attended. The instructor was very friendly and welcoming! The class was quite intense and the instructor made sure we got the postures right ! In the end , we did the sevasana and she treated us with a bit of oil which made it very relaxing ! I would definitely go back to the class again!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2016

What a great yoga class! Where I am relatively new to yoga, the friendly and informative instructor, Anya, did a great job walking through each move step by step. Although sweaty  I feel that I received a thorough workout and am leaving feeling refreshed and great! I highly recommend this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2015

I been to 2 classes with Adam as the instructor. The pace & level are perfect. Tough but not beyond what the students are capable of. The class size is small enough that you dont feel lost & the instructor can watch over your participation to clarify, adjust, challenge & improve your performance.
Really enjoyed the sessions. Definitely recommend Heal One World.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2015

It was my very first yoga class ever! And I really appreciate it.
The Instructor was not only very welcoming but very attentive and making sure that everyone was understanding the posture.
It was a soft atmosphere but also a very intense class. You can feel all your body shaking during the posture! At least that was my experience. ;-) I'll come back very soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2015

This class was absolutely amazing ! I took the beginner course , this was my first yoga class ever and the instructor focused completely on me and helped me making sure I did every position right in order for me to get complete benefit . I loved it and was so relaxed I will definitely be coming back every week !

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2015

I stopped by Beginner Yoga late one evening and caught a class with someone who was filling in. She had a British accent and was super sweet. I loved her energy, she seemed so familiar and comforting. Class was great and easy to keep up with.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 6, 2015

It was my very first yoga class ever! And I really appreciate it.
The Instructor was not only very welcoming but very attentive and making sure that everyone was understanding the posture.
It was a soft atmosphere but also a very intense class. You can feel all your body shaking during the posture! At least that was my experience. ;-) I'll come back very soon.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
Open12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.