Virtual Classes Available

Yin Yang Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Lake Zurich , IL

111 S. Rand Road
Lake Zurich , IL , 60047
  • Pilates Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Pilates Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Pilates Studio in Lake Zurich, IL

Yin Yang Pilates

Get directions 111 S. Rand Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Barrington, IL
Sep 27, 2022

Merry is an awesome instructor - she provided specific feedback and support to ensure everyone in the class had a great workout!

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Barrington, IL USA
Sep 27, 2022
Barrington, IL USA

Merry is an awesome instructor - she provided specific feedback and support to ensure everyone in the class had a great workout!

Yin Yang Pilates comment

Merry is awesome! Thanks for coming to the studio, Vicki!

Palatine, IL USA
Sep 26, 2022
Palatine, IL USA

I initially dropped in for a class in January on a whim and I've been hooked since. I love that there are options for machine use and mat classes, and that the instructors take the time to not only plan their classes but to take your personal limitations into consideration and make on the fly adjustments as needed. Cannot recommend this studio enough!

Yin Yang Pilates comment

We are so happy for that whim!

Palatine, IL USA
Sep 25, 2022
Palatine, IL USA

This class was just what I needed. The perfect amount of core and stretching to start my day. Can't wait for my next class.

Lake Zurich, IL USA
Sep 22, 2022
Lake Zurich, IL USA

It worked well. Great class.

IL
Sep 21, 2022
IL

Having been a fitness instructor and more specifically, a Pilates instructor, I am very particular to where I go to for classes. I like the vibe at Yin Yang Pilates & Yoga. I appreciate that the teachers are able to adjust exercises to individuals abilities and needs is also a plus. Every body is different, and they meet the person where they are. I also like that class size is on the smaller scale, so that no one gets lost.  I highly recommend.

Lake Zurich, IL USA
Sep 20, 2022
Lake Zurich, IL USA

Used the mind body for today


 

Featured review

Featured review
Barrington, IL
Sep 27, 2022

Merry is an awesome instructor - she provided specific feedback and support to ensure everyone in the class had a great workout!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.