TNT Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Abbotsford , BC

34100 S Fraser Way #2
Abbotsford , BC , V2S 2C6
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC

TNT Fitness

Get directions 34100 S Fraser Way #2
 
Add to favourites
Abbotsford , BC , V2S 2C6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Abbptsford
Jul 13, 2020

I started at T&T fitness because I needed to be held accountable to my goals and supported in a safe environment. My friends had already joined and raved about the trainers, workout and their results so I decided that I was ready to recommitt to myself and my health goals and to really push myself. I am so happy I made the decision to join the 6 week challenge T&T has to offer because in a very short amount of time my health and body composition improved greatly! I feel so much stronger and most importantly, much more confident. Thank you Tag, Kim and Harley for your amazing training, support and care! I love you guys!!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Mission

Excellent class tonight! It was full and fun and helpful! The group spirit is always incredible with more seasoned people helping us newbies!
Can't wait for my next class!!!

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Abbotsford

I did the 6 week challenge with my wife and we completed it!!! What an amazing time we had doing this together. From meal preparation to scheduling 3 workouts each a week around our busy schedule and our 2 young girls. It is 100 percent possible for anyone to complete this challenge. I did different classes With all the trainers and honestly they were all amazing! Everyone was super positive and motivated me to perform every workout to the best of my ability and then some! For anyone wanting to lose weight, gain muscle and most importantly get healthier, I would most definitely recommend TNT!

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Abbotsford

I saw amazing results with the 6 week challenge!  Not only did I lose weight, I also gained a significant amount of muscle!  There were exercises that I physically could not do at the beginning, that I could rock by the end of the 6 weeks!  TNT fitness has built an amazing community of positive and encouraging people!  Trainers and clients alike make all the difference in encouraging you to push past the limits you THINK you have!!!

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Abbotsford

Thank you Tag!!  You always encourage me in the most positive way to push my own limits and reach for more!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Mission

I had an incredible time at TnT this morning! I even brought my Paster & his son who has special needs. It was fun, fast pased, energetic and motivational! What an awesome workout! Tag makes his gym feel like a second home and i cant wait to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

I just recently signed up for TNT and it has been amazing. I Feel so welcome every time I walk in to class. The instructors hold you accountable and make you want to come back for more classes. I would recommend TNT to anybody, it’s honestly life-changing and I’m so happy that I decided to join.

Abbotsford, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Abbotsford, BC Canada

Always an awesome class with Justin! Great format and amazing burn.

Abbotsford, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Abbotsford, BC Canada

Brutality challenge 1, Leanna 0
Challenge accepted
This was definitely a love to hate it, hate to love it class!!

TNT Fitness comment

We love your commitment Leanna!! You rock :)

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Great session tonight well done

Maple Ridge, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Maple Ridge, BC Canada

Wow it's amazing and you can feel changing but you should work hard tag is really great guy very patient and always supportive.wish the best for TNT


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Abbptsford
Jul 13, 2020

I started at T&T fitness because I needed to be held accountable to my goals and supported in a safe environment. My friends had already joined and raved about the trainers, workout and their results so I decided that I was ready to recommitt to myself and my health goals and to really push myself. I am so happy I made the decision to join the 6 week challenge T&T has to offer because in a very short amount of time my health and body composition improved greatly! I feel so much stronger and most importantly, much more confident. Thank you Tag, Kim and Harley for your amazing training, support and care! I love you guys!!