TNT Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Abbotsford , BC

34100 S Fraser Way #2
Abbotsford , BC , V2S 2C6
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC

TNT Fitness

Get directions 34100 S Fraser Way #2
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Abbptsford
Jul 13, 2020

I started at T&T fitness because I needed to be held accountable to my goals and supported in a safe environment. My friends had already joined and raved about the trainers, workout and their results so I decided that I was ready to recommitt to myself and my health goals and to really push myself. I am so happy I made the decision to join the 6 week challenge T&T has to offer because in a very short amount of time my health and body composition improved greatly! I feel so much stronger and most importantly, much more confident. Thank you Tag, Kim and Harley for your amazing training, support and care! I love you guys!!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Abbotsford

Hello my name is Amy I’m 64 years old. I needed to lose weight the proper way, So I joined TNT Fitness on Jan 25/2020. Today was the last day of my six week challenge my goal was to loose 25 lbs or 6% body fat. The trainers are all awesome they make you feel like one big family. Your never judged and they help you to succeed. if you have to ever modify any exercise they are there for you, We all train as a group and every week is something new to keep you going and want  to succeed. This has been a great experience for me and compared to other Gyms TNT is the best. I will highly recommend any one to come to this program.  The food plan is amazing as well.  I thank all the trainers from the bottom of my heart if it wasn’t for you I wouldn’t have made it and succeeded.  Just remember “surrender to what is let go of what was and have faith in what will be in any challenge.

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Abbotsford

Tnt fitness has been what I need this year. I would like to also say thank you to the amazing people I have got to meet and push me in class. Everyone is so willing to help and push when you try to take the easy route. I have learnt a lot about my body and what I can do. In the last 8 weeks I have done things I never imagined doing. Hanging upside down, Doing banded pull ups, Box jumps., And the list goes on. Thank you so much for helping me. I have a lot more to learn but with the help from everyone I will be even stronger then I am today!! Thank you Tag, Louise and Har for making awesome workouts for the 530am class I love to attend!!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Mission

Was a great change up to my original weight training decently a butt kicker. The guy running the class was great super motivating and nice guy all around, 5 stars all the way around.

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Mission

Excellent class tonight! It was full and fun and helpful! The group spirit is always incredible with more seasoned people helping us newbies!
Can't wait for my next class!!!

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Abbotsford

I did the 6 week challenge with my wife and we completed it!!! What an amazing time we had doing this together. From meal preparation to scheduling 3 workouts each a week around our busy schedule and our 2 young girls. It is 100 percent possible for anyone to complete this challenge. I did different classes With all the trainers and honestly they were all amazing! Everyone was super positive and motivated me to perform every workout to the best of my ability and then some! For anyone wanting to lose weight, gain muscle and most importantly get healthier, I would most definitely recommend TNT!

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Abbotsford

I saw amazing results with the 6 week challenge!  Not only did I lose weight, I also gained a significant amount of muscle!  There were exercises that I physically could not do at the beginning, that I could rock by the end of the 6 weeks!  TNT fitness has built an amazing community of positive and encouraging people!  Trainers and clients alike make all the difference in encouraging you to push past the limits you THINK you have!!!

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Abbotsford

Thank you Tag!!  You always encourage me in the most positive way to push my own limits and reach for more!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Mission

I had an incredible time at TnT this morning! I even brought my Paster & his son who has special needs. It was fun, fast pased, energetic and motivational! What an awesome workout! Tag makes his gym feel like a second home and i cant wait to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

I just recently signed up for TNT and it has been amazing. I Feel so welcome every time I walk in to class. The instructors hold you accountable and make you want to come back for more classes. I would recommend TNT to anybody, it’s honestly life-changing and I’m so happy that I decided to join.

Abbotsford, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Abbotsford, BC Canada

Always an awesome class with Justin! Great format and amazing burn.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Abbptsford
Jul 13, 2020

I started at T&T fitness because I needed to be held accountable to my goals and supported in a safe environment. My friends had already joined and raved about the trainers, workout and their results so I decided that I was ready to recommitt to myself and my health goals and to really push myself. I am so happy I made the decision to join the 6 week challenge T&T has to offer because in a very short amount of time my health and body composition improved greatly! I feel so much stronger and most importantly, much more confident. Thank you Tag, Kim and Harley for your amazing training, support and care! I love you guys!!