Aerial Arts by Avery

Pole Dancing Studio  in Aberdeen , SD

1503 U.S. 281
Aberdeen , SD , 57401
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD

Aerial Arts by Avery

Get directions 1503 U.S. 281
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aberdeen, SD
Nov 15, 2022

This is a fun class! Avery gives you step by step instructions and makes you feel comfortable and having a fun time!

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Aberdeen
Sep 10, 2019
Aberdeen

Pole fit!
Wow, something else that makes my body quiver when class is finished. Each time!
Amazing love/hate relationship pole fitness is but so worth it! Great for strength training, endurance and flexibility training.
Danya is an amazing lady. LOVE IT!!

Sep 1, 2019

I took the beginner bootcamp and I am wiped!! I learned a lot in the two days and I will definitely be continuing on. I am so sore from the bootcamp, but it was so much fun and a great workout!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

You ladies were rockstars this weekend! I'm thrilled you enjoyed your time. I'm looking forward to teaching you more!

Jun 26, 2019

My daughter loves her class. She looks forward to it every week.

Aberdeen
Apr 3, 2019
Aberdeen

Can't say enough about The New Routine in Pole Fit. Everyone should come and give it a try!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

Yas

Ellendale
Apr 1, 2019
Ellendale

Dayna is SO charismatic and makes the class so much fun! She takes the time to help each student individually to perfect the moves. I cannot wait for the next class! I would recommend pole dancing to anyone!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

Thank you for the rave review! You gals are a fun group and I know you'll all do well!

Aberdeen
Jan 3, 2019
Aberdeen

Switched up pole fit and it's a killer!  It's a love hate relationship! I will be back.

Aberdeen
Nov 12, 2018
Aberdeen

Back to another week of POLE FIT. Definitely something to try.

Nov 6, 2018

Just took my first class of the 6 week intro course. I LOVED IT!!! I loved everything about it from Dayna to her energy to the whole classroom's energy and down to the moves that we learned! For being just the first class, I felt like we learned so much. Definitely worth every penny. I am looking forward to the next 5 weeks of high energy, uplifting, and serious fun!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

Margaret, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class! We have a lot of great girls in this group, and I know we're all going to have a blast!

Aberdeen
Nov 6, 2018
Aberdeen

POLE FIT!! Best experience ever. Kicks my butt everytime and I look forward to the next time. Dayna is awesome and encouging. Always makes you feel welcome.

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

Thanks for the positive vibes! Keep up the hard work!

Langford
Sep 17, 2018
Langford

Love love love! Dayna has such a great personality and sense of humor! On top of that, the music is awesome and the atmosphere makes Aerial Arts a welcoming and fun experience. I’d definitely recommend it!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

I'm so glad you enjoyed your class! Thank you for the stellar review!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aberdeen, SD
Nov 15, 2022

This is a fun class! Avery gives you step by step instructions and makes you feel comfortable and having a fun time!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.