Good Karma Studio

Fitness Studio  in Albany , NY

12 Walker Way
Albany , NY , 12205
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 12 Walker Way
 
Add to favourites
Albany , NY , 12205
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Queensbury
Apr 10, 2021

What a fantastic and cool place!! Such a friendly welcoming the second my friends and I walked in, we were treated like family. It was our first time doing anything like this and it was such a pressure free environment. Kim C was so amazing to us and taught us some very cool new things after class had even ended. I couldn't say enough good things about this place and cannot wait to go back.

44 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Castleton, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Castleton, MO USA

Love the barre class and the instructor is great-very clear direction and always a great workout

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

What a fantastic and cool place!! Such a friendly welcoming the second my friends and I walked in, we were treated like family. It was our first time doing anything like this and it was such a pressure free environment. Kim C was so amazing to us and taught us some very cool new things after class had even ended. I couldn't say enough good things about this place and cannot wait to go back.

Good Karma Studio comment

I was so grateful to have met you lovely ladies!!  I can’t wait till the next adventure!!
K

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

All of the Aerial classes are great!  It's impossible to choose a favorite, but tonight's all levels with Alyssa was a great way to get back into the swing of things:)  Always a little something new, mixed with the fundementals.  Many thanks!!!

Good Karma Studio comment

Nathan! Thank you for your beautiful review! We miss you! Are you still traveling the World?

Ballston Spa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Ballston Spa

Oh, my goodness!! We Are Hooked! I brought my daughter's here fr a private silks class. Jessica is an amazing instructor! The studio is beautiful and sooo zen and the equipment is state of the art. There is a great variety of classes and the prices are very competitive. Super satisfied all around!

Troy, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Troy, NY USA

It doesn't matter what kind of day I'm having, I always leave Good Karma Studio feeling refreshed! I've tried acro yoga, aerial yoga, and forrest yoga at this studio and all the instructors are helpful and kind. I can't say enough good things about Good Karma!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021

I always love it at good Karma no matter what I am doing.

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
NY

Maria is an excellent teacher who creates a calm, yet informative setting. She gives suggestions for positioning really well too.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021

I learned about bungee fitness through TikTok so I decided to give it a try. It’s much more intense than I thought. The workout and instructor (Becky) were great. I’ll definitely be back for more classes!

Good Karma Studio comment

Soo happy you enjoyed it! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Albany
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Albany

The kids 9-12 aerial yoga has been a positive, fun experience for my daughter. She loves it!

Latham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Latham

Amazing Class. Alyssa is a great instructor and able to give students at every level a fun filled class. She offered many options to give everyone a great experience. Highly recommend! Can’t wait to go back :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Queensbury
Apr 10, 2021

What a fantastic and cool place!! Such a friendly welcoming the second my friends and I walked in, we were treated like family. It was our first time doing anything like this and it was such a pressure free environment. Kim C was so amazing to us and taught us some very cool new things after class had even ended. I couldn't say enough good things about this place and cannot wait to go back.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.