Good Karma Studio

Fitness Studio  in Albany , NY

12 Walker Way
Albany , NY , 12205
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Albany, NY

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 12 Walker Way
 
Add to favourites
Albany , NY , 12205
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Queensbury, NY
Nov 21, 2021

First time with Good Karma.  Loved the Saratoga option (I'm from Queensbury).  Great class with options for more advanced.

94 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
94 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Queensbury, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Queensbury, NY USA

First time with Good Karma.  Loved the Saratoga option (I'm from Queensbury).  Great class with options for more advanced.

Good Karma Studio comment

We're so happy you enjoyed your first class with us, especially for such a special class like the ones up at Putnam Place in Saratoga!!

Queensbury, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Queensbury, NY USA

This was my first time in the Albany location.  The aerial advanced class was fantastic.  Plenty of inversion time plus a thorough work out.  Can't wait to go again.

Good Karma Studio comment

Oh, we are SO thrilled you came back for more and enjoyed our albany location as well! We can't WAIT to have you back!!

Latham, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Latham, NY USA

My daughter loved the class. The teacher was really sweet and encouraging to the kids. We will definitely sign up again

Good Karma Studio comment

Thanks so much for the kind review, Hayley! We've missed your daughter and are so happy she enjoyed bungee! See you soon!

Albany
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Albany

Slowly getting back into the hammock and Krysten’s class gave me the confidence and relaxation that I needed. Thank you!!!

Good Karma Studio comment

We are SO happy to have you back, Jess!!! See you real soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021

Sam was really welcoming and friendly. She was patient and answered all my beginner questions.

Will be back to try other classes

Good Karma Studio comment

Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Michael! We look forward to practicing with you again soon!!

Glenmont, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Glenmont, NY USA

This is my nine-year-old’s happy place! She loves all of the circus arts classes and is developing incredible mental and physical strength. The instructors are wonderful and really know how to work with kids.

Good Karma Studio comment

We are SO happy to be your child's happy place!! how wonderful you can see growth not only in happiness but in mental and physical strength!! We can't wait to see her again!

Kinderhook, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021
Kinderhook, NY USA

My boyfriend and I attended our first ever barre class today. We had a great time and got a good workout! We will definitely come again!

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you two for joining us!! We can not wait to practice with you again!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021

Had a great time at the Barre Fusion class! The studio is beautiful, and I can’t wait to come back and try more classes.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you so very much!!! So happy to hear that and can't wait to have you back at the barre, and hopefully in aerial and circus classes, too :)

Albany, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021
Albany, NY USA

The class was great, it was fun and a good workout.

Good Karma Studio comment

Thank you for the kind review-- we are glad you enjoyed the workout and we hope to sweat with you again soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021

We had so much fun in the parent child class!! My daughter is already addicted and wants to sign up for a series!

Good Karma Studio comment

We are SO happy to hear that!! We have kids drop in classes on sundays  in december until the series starts in January! Reach out with any questions and we can't wait to see your daughter again soon!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Queensbury, NY
Nov 21, 2021

First time with Good Karma.  Loved the Saratoga option (I'm from Queensbury).  Great class with options for more advanced.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.