Fit 4 Polers

Pole Dancing Studio  in Alexandria , VA

2304A Huntington Ave.
Alexandria , VA , 22303
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA

Fit 4 Polers

Get directions 2304A Huntington Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Alexandria , VA , 22303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria, VA
Oct 10, 2019

Amazing studio! Gigi’s classes are so empowering and fun.   If you’re looking for body positivity and learning some awesome moves, look no further. All of the instructors are amazing, warm and welcoming.   Park in the neighboring lot.

25 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Washington, MD USA

Lyra class was so much fun! I have tried several studios in the area and felt the most comfortable at this one. Meaghan’s positive energy is extremely infectious in the best way possible. I can’t wait to go back.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you so much for the review, Christa! I'm pumped to have you with us; see you next week! :)

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Alexandria

This class is awesome! It's shifts gears away from a yoga class and targets muscles for stretching and strengthening different aspects of the body for pole. I would definitely recommend this class!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Yay! Thank you for coming to class! We're so glad you enjoyed it! <3
We look forward to seeing you soon.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Alexandria

I loved the class! I started today as a beginner and I learned A LOT! Yatty is absolutely great at what she does and she was so patient with me! I felt so confident when she was teaching me moves and everything! I’m going to go back as much as possible... I think I have started a new addiction and I love it

Fit 4 Polers comment

Nadia,
First and foremost, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review my class!  
It was so great having you there!!!  You picked up on the choreography so fast and looked great doing  I cannot wait to see you again!  Oh, the things you’ll learn on this amazing journey!!!
xoxo
Yatty

Clinton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020
Clinton

It was my first class. I went from couch potato to hot seat. It was a struggle but fun and the first step to becoming nick named POLElite.  LAYDIA was my instructor for the HOT SEAT class.  She kept me engaged the entire class as a newbie without taking away from the other customers. I loved LAYDIA’s energy, professionalism and the advanced skillset she displayed.  I look forward to returning.

Fit 4 Polers comment

You did AMAZING for your first time out!! It was a pleasure having you in class and I look forward to seeing you again!

Takoma Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Takoma Park

Arielle was great! The class a lot of fun, we came for a bachelorette party and I’d definitely recommend this event for any type of party!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank You we always want everyone who comes through our doors to have a great time no matter what the occasion is.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

Gigi is absolutely phenomenal. She's got such great energy and is so encouraging in the class. She goes over the moves to make sure everyone gets them and adds a lot of humor to it. I absolutely love this class.

Fit 4 Polers comment

We are glad you enjoyed the class and the energy and encouragement that GiGi brings. Please be sure to tell anyone and everyone that needs a boost of confidenc and sassy in their life about this class."

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

This was a great class! Monica is a great teacher.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank You ... We are glad you enjoyed your experience. See you soon :)

Alexandria, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Alexandria, VA USA

Amazing studio! Gigi’s classes are so empowering and fun.   If you’re looking for body positivity and learning some awesome moves, look no further. All of the instructors are amazing, warm and welcoming.   Park in the neighboring lot.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank You So much. Its a pleasure having you in the family :)

Harrisonburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Harrisonburg, VA USA

Colleen’s private instruction is top notch! She takes time to asses where you are in, regard to your goals. She’s also super fun and positive!

Fit 4 Polers comment

YYYYAAAAYYYY. Thank You. We look forward to having you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

As part of my girls' weekend, I booked a private pole/chair class with Mica. We had an absolute blast. Mica was such a sweetheart. She was very patient, encouraging, and made sure to break down each move. At the end she gave us a performance and it was great! I would definitely recommend booking a party with Mica and I would definitely come back to check out the offered classes. This was a great workout, in addition to being fun.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank You. We look forward to seeing you again.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria, VA
Oct 10, 2019

Amazing studio! Gigi’s classes are so empowering and fun.   If you’re looking for body positivity and learning some awesome moves, look no further. All of the instructors are amazing, warm and welcoming.   Park in the neighboring lot.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
6:15pm - 8:30pm
Closed
9:45am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.