Fit 4 Polers

Pole Dancing Studio  in Alexandria , VA

2304A Huntington Ave.
Alexandria , VA , 22303
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA

Fit 4 Polers

Get directions 2304A Huntington Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Alexandria , VA , 22303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hampton, VA
Jan 14, 2021

So much fun!! A warm and welcoming studio where you will learn cool tricks from talented people on amazing 12 foot poles! Definitely don't miss out on taking your fitness to a whole other level! Colleen is very knowledgeable in what she's teaching! You will learn SO MUCH and have fun while you're at it, whether you're a newbie or a more seasoned poler.

33 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Oxon Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2021
Oxon Hill

Rented the studio for a reasonable price, very clean, lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and kept a positive vibe. Will do again!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

It was my first time with a group of 9. We could remove mask (if comfortable) but the instructor kept hers on. It was so much!!! Definitely recommend and will definitely be going back!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Great.. we'll see you soon

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Washington

Great class for a newbie like me. Nellie breaks it down step by step.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you. You were great and we'll see you soon

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Washington

I've been to three different classes (2 pole and 1 Lyra) at this studio via a Groupon that I purchased, and I am so happy I decided to give it a try. I have some pole experience, but overall, I'm still a beginner with a lot to learn. The instructors actually know how to TEACH, and they don't shame you if you're having trouble learning a move! Everyone I have met so far has been so kind and welcoming, and I've been to other pole studios where that is not the case. I've had fun and am strongly considering purchasing a membership with the studio. I would 100% recommend this studio.

Fit 4 Polers comment

THANK YOU SOO MUCH.... Welcome to the Family

Hampton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Hampton, VA USA

So much fun!! A warm and welcoming studio where you will learn cool tricks from talented people on amazing 12 foot poles! Definitely don't miss out on taking your fitness to a whole other level! Colleen is very knowledgeable in what she's teaching! You will learn SO MUCH and have fun while you're at it, whether you're a newbie or a more seasoned poler.

Fit 4 Polers comment

We're so glad you had fun! <3

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Arlington

I love FIT 4 Polers! Nellie is an awesome instructor. She makes the beginner classes super accessible to newcomers and provides really clear directions and constructive feedback. You will have fun every class, and you'll always leave feeling like you accomplished something.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you sooo mucchh.

Prince Frederick
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
Prince Frederick

Took the beginners class with my two friends. None of us had any experience with Pole Dancing. Instructions were clear and made to be fun. Definitely would love to go back !

Fit 4 Polers comment

We look forward to it.

Henrico
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2020
Henrico

Laydia was amazing!!! I booked a private session for my best friends birthday and when I tell you Laydia had us working it, twerking it, swinging, sliding. We learned so much and I can’t wait to book another session.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thanks so much! It was a pleasure having you ladies in the studio, you all did AMAZING!

Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Washington, MD USA

Lyra class was so much fun! I have tried several studios in the area and felt the most comfortable at this one. Meaghan’s positive energy is extremely infectious in the best way possible. I can’t wait to go back.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you so much for the review, Christa! I'm pumped to have you with us; see you next week! :)

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Alexandria

This class is awesome! It's shifts gears away from a yoga class and targets muscles for stretching and strengthening different aspects of the body for pole. I would definitely recommend this class!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Yay! Thank you for coming to class! We're so glad you enjoyed it! <3
We look forward to seeing you soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hampton, VA
Jan 14, 2021

So much fun!! A warm and welcoming studio where you will learn cool tricks from talented people on amazing 12 foot poles! Definitely don't miss out on taking your fitness to a whole other level! Colleen is very knowledgeable in what she's teaching! You will learn SO MUCH and have fun while you're at it, whether you're a newbie or a more seasoned poler.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:45 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.