Fit 4 Polers

Pole Dancing Studio  in Alexandria , VA

2304A Huntington Ave.
Alexandria , VA , 22303
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA

Fit 4 Polers

Get directions 2304A Huntington Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Alexandria , VA , 22303
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Falls Church, VA
Sep 29, 2021

This was my second time here. The instructors are amazing fun class got my body stretched out good and learned some new tricks. I will b back for sure hopefully tomorrow ☺

46 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Manassas, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021
Manassas, VA USA

This was my first pole class and I loved it.  I’m getting over a frozen shoulder do I was a bit challenged but my instructor was great and made me feel comfortable with what could do - I can’t wait to go back and hopefully get better

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you for your review. Lisa it was a pleasure having you in class. I'm glad that I was able to make your first pole class an enjoyable comfortable experience. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Alexandria

I took my first class and it was amazing! I was not sure what to expect but Dasha was a phenomenal teacher. She took the time to repeat moves and walk us through the moves slowly. We did a whole routine and it really challenged me in a good way. Will definitely be booking another class.

Alexandria, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Alexandria, VA USA

Great class. So much fun.

Fit 4 Polers comment

We are glad you enjoyed.
See you soon.

Falls Church
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
Falls Church

This was my second time here. The instructors are amazing fun class got my body stretched out good and learned some new tricks. I will b back for sure hopefully tomorrow ☺

Fit 4 Polers comment

We're glad to have. Welcome to the FIT Family

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021

It was a celebration for the girls to just come to have fun!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Great meeting you all! Hope to see you at the studio another time!

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021
Stafford

Monica was amazing! She was so sweet & provided an amazing class. This was such a fun experience. I took this class as an activity for my birthday week & I can’t wait to come back! Monica makes you feel so comfortable & is very accommodating to first time polers. I love this studio & the welcoming environment.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you so much for the kind words! It was an absolute pleasure having you in class and I look forward to dancing with you another time!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2021
Washington

Ruthie was amazing!! I went to a beginners class with a few friends (it was all of our first times on a pole), and Ruthie really met us at our fitness levels and was so encouraging. The class was definitely worth the drive, and we’ll all be back.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you very much Emily and crew! You guys were awesome! Look forward to poling with you all again soon

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Woodbridge

Meaghan was such a great teacher! This was my first pole class and she made me want to come back again!

Fit 4 Polers comment

You crushed it! Can't wait to have you back in class with us

Wshington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Wshington

We had a ball! Crystal made our party sooo much fun. She made us feel comfortable doing this for the first time. She made it less intimidating.

Fit 4 Polers comment

I'm glad I was able to make you feel comfortable in this new world of Pole Dancing. Glad you chose us for your Bachelorette Party. Congratulations again:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021

I booked a party for my cousin’s bachelorette and it was sooooo much fun! A little difficult to find and parking was limited. Aside from that we all really enjoyed it. Our instructor read the crowd well and catered to our musical interest and dancing styles. She had a very easy going personality and she seemed like she was having fun with us as opposed to just doing her job. She walked around the room guiding us individually giving step by step instructions. Aaanndd she also kept it COVID friendly with the distance, sanitation, etc. 10/10 recommend!!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thanks so much for this wonderful review. I had a blast with you and all of the other young ladies! Thanks for choosing to have your cousin's bachelorette party at Fit 4 Polers. 


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Falls Church, VA
Sep 29, 2021

This was my second time here. The instructors are amazing fun class got my body stretched out good and learned some new tricks. I will b back for sure hopefully tomorrow ☺

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:45 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.