Fit 4 Polers

Pole Dancing Studio  in Alexandria , VA

2304A Huntington Ave.
Alexandria , VA , 22303
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Alexandria, VA

Fit 4 Polers

Get directions 2304A Huntington Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Washington, DC
Jun 14, 2022

exceeded my expectations in leaps and bounds!! never seen a pole in real life before and dasha’s encouraging and helpful instructions got me spinning around in joy. dasha’s just incredible!!!

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Aug 24, 2022

First time to the class and loved it. Definitely recommend.

Fit 4 Polers comment

It was a pleasure having you in  class! Looking forward to dancing with you again soon :)

Alexandria
Aug 18, 2022
Alexandria

My first witness my fitness class with Laydia and to say I was challenged was an understatement. But she quite literally helped me up and coached me with encouragement the whole class. She helped me feel so confident and always provided positive feedback. Can’t say I’ll be back to one of her classes soon because I feel I have a LOT of foundation to cover first but I’m looking forward to being able to attend one of her classes again on the future!

Fit 4 Polers comment

You can come back ANYTIME! You are more than ready and rose to the challenge

Alexandria
Aug 18, 2022
Alexandria

My first class with Nellie and I had so much fun! I really appreciated all the variations and just overall care-free and fun vibes that Nellie brought to the studio. It definitely made me feel more comfortable and let go and just do. Super looking forward to classes on Saturday with her again!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thanks for coming to dance with us again! We look forward to seeing your progress.

Alexandria
Aug 18, 2022
Alexandria

My first class with Colleen and spinning pole— just wanted to say thanks so much for your coaching! Super helpful and very encouraging, I enjoyed this class a lot and had fun. Can’t wait to see you again!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you for coming to class! I'm so glad you had fun! See you again soon "

Alexandria
Aug 13, 2022
Alexandria

Great Great Great

Alexandria
Aug 13, 2022
Alexandria

Nellie was Awesome and Fantastic!

Fit 4 Polers comment

You're awesome! Thanks for dancing with us

Alexandria
Aug 9, 2022
Alexandria

Loved my first class with Monica. A lot of fun, had some individual coaching, and I felt very comfortable. Can’t wait for next class!

Fit 4 Polers comment

It was a pleasure having you in class! Looking forward to seeing you at the studio and dancing together again soon :)

Chicago
Aug 4, 2022
Chicago

I recently traveled to the DC area for work and decided to take a few pole classes here. I had a blast in both of the Intermediate classes I joined. The instructors and students were welcoming, knowledgeable, and supportive. The classes were fun, challenging, and I left feeling accomplished. I will definitely return if I am ever in the area again.

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank you. Im glad you enjoyed your short visit. We'll see you next time

Falls Church
Jul 23, 2022
Falls Church

What a fun and exciting class!! I can’t wait for the next class!!

Fit 4 Polers comment

Thank You. welcome to out FIT family. See you soon.

Woodbridge
Jul 5, 2022
Woodbridge

The teacher was very approachable and friendly. My only complaint is that the foundations/beginner class is always full, doesn't seem to happen often and once class started, there were clearly non-beginners taking up slots and I just wonder how often that happens. Like will I have to wait another month or 2 for my next beginner class because people who can already climb the pole and do tricks are in the feel it out class?


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Washington, DC
Jun 14, 2022

exceeded my expectations in leaps and bounds!! never seen a pole in real life before and dasha’s encouraging and helpful instructions got me spinning around in joy. dasha’s just incredible!!!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:45 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.