Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA

Boxing Gym  in Alexandria , VA

660 South Pickett Street
Alexandria , VA , 22304
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Alexandria, VA

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA

Get directions 660 South Pickett Street
 
Add to favourites
Alexandria , VA , 22304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria
Nov 16, 2020

My son is an adult with special needs who needs patience, positivity, and understanding with working out.  The instructors were super supportive, helpful, patient, and brought out his best abilities!  He did it at his own pace, with modification, and positive support.  The fact that he gave it a big thumbs up, means to me a lot!  Thanks Fit Theorem!

13 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Upper Marlboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Upper Marlboro

FTTHEOREM Alexandria is family! I started with them back in October 2020.  Had a family emergency that took me out of the area for a period of time.  I just started back on Monday, 18 Jan and I feel like I never left! The staff is so awesome!  The workout, are outstanding.  They make you want to come back! Can’t wait until my next class!

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Thanks for the review Angela.  And welcome back!

MD
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
MD

I want to give a "shout-out" to the Alexandria staff. I suffered a knee injury in October and have been unable to participate in class since then. During this time Ace called several times to check on the progress of my recovery and to let me know that I was missed in class. It meant a lot to me that he would take time out of his busy schedule to check on me. I returned to class this week, attending two classes instructed by E.J. He is a great instructor --- attentive, engaging, patient and motivating. Although, I have to modify some of the movements due to injury, I still get an effective full-body cardio workout. Thank you Ace and E.J. It feels great to be back.

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Thank you Lauren and welcome back!

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Alexandria

Today was my 3rd day and I am beyond happy I ran into this amazing program! It’s hard to wake up at 5:30am but the work out it’s sooooo worth it at the end. I come to work with so much energy! Definitely a stress reliever !! Love it here and the couches I’ve had so far! Very friendly!

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Hi Jennifer!  Thanks for the review.  Good luck in the challenge.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Alexandria

This is by far my favorite workout class/studio. I EASILY burn 400-500 calories a class and this has helped me lose around 15-20 lbs so far. The instructors are VERY helpful and accomodating and all my classmates are friendly. This is a no brainer if you are looking to lose weight and have fun!

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Thanks for the review Alexa!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

My son is an adult with special needs who needs patience, positivity, and understanding with working out.  The instructors were super supportive, helpful, patient, and brought out his best abilities!  He did it at his own pace, with modification, and positive support.  The fact that he gave it a big thumbs up, means to me a lot!  Thanks Fit Theorem!

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Thanks for the review! So glad your son enjoyed his workout. I know the staff enjoyed working with him today!

Alexandria, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Alexandria, VA USA

Love it!!! 45min of  fantastic kick ass workout.All the trainers are fabulous.

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Thanks for the review Fatima!!

Fort Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Fort Washington, MD USA

Great qay to start my week

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

:)

Fort Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Fort Washington, MD USA

Loved it

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Thank you!

Fort Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Fort Washington, MD USA

Really motivating

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Hi Najmah, welcome back and thanks for the review!

Fort Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Fort Washington, MD USA

Good to be back

Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA comment

Nice to have you back!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA
6138 B Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA, 22044, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria
Nov 16, 2020

My son is an adult with special needs who needs patience, positivity, and understanding with working out.  The instructors were super supportive, helpful, patient, and brought out his best abilities!  He did it at his own pace, with modification, and positive support.  The fact that he gave it a big thumbs up, means to me a lot!  Thanks Fit Theorem!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.