FO Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Alexandria , VA

4819A Eisenhower Ave
Alexandria , VA , 22304
  • Fitness Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Alexandria, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Alexandria, VA

FO Fitness

Get directions 4819A Eisenhower Ave
 
Add to favourites
Alexandria , VA , 22304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria, VA
Sep 29, 2020

Since the day I meet Fo doing his shopping at Home Depot, I was intrigued by my husband about the vigor regiment that Does has to provide the result that I wanted to achieve in my life. Not only exercise but an overall balance in life. That would keep me challenged in returning to my fitness plan for life. Once going to the fitness center and hearing Fo’s philosophy about work, life, eating, resting, and fitness balance, I knew this was the right fit for me to begin my journey to overall well being for myself. Not to say to it is an  ”easy day,” he and Lans have said to me during.and after a workout but enjoyed looking forward to the results I am seeking in the end.

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

This was my first workout session for my kids and they were very focus,driven,and pleased with the session.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020

The best place to achieve your goals
Take the first move by signing up today

FO Fitness comment

Thank you Mohamed for your review and the opportunity to work with you.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Alexandria

Since the day I meet Fo doing his shopping at Home Depot, I was intrigued by my husband about the vigor regiment that Does has to provide the result that I wanted to achieve in my life. Not only exercise but an overall balance in life. That would keep me challenged in returning to my fitness plan for life. Once going to the fitness center and hearing Fo’s philosophy about work, life, eating, resting, and fitness balance, I knew this was the right fit for me to begin my journey to overall well being for myself. Not to say to it is an  ”easy day,” he and Lans have said to me during.and after a workout but enjoyed looking forward to the results I am seeking in the end.

FO Fitness comment

Thank you Chris for the opportunity to partake in your fitness journey, it's a pleasure working with you.

Arlington, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Arlington, VA USA

Fo Fitness trainers are AMAZING! Lans has been killing me and it fills great! He keeps pushing and motivating even when I think I can’t he pushes me so I know I can. Being obese is hard, but seeing the physical change is SO FULFILLING! THANK ALL THE TRAINERS FOR PUSHING ME! See y’all tomorrow

FO Fitness comment

Rolanda, we all have an image of our better selves-of how we want to feel. Thank you for the opportunity to partake in your vision.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Alexandria

Great workouts with great trainers who care about not only making sure that you reach and exceed your maximal potential but who also hold you accountable and push you to be the best version of yourself. Mind Over Matter!

FO Fitness comment

Thank you Adriana, we take pride in instilling healthy living lifestyle with passion and care.

Alexandria, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Alexandria, VA USA

Always a great workout. Always challenging.  All of the trainers are incredible and work with you, push t you and help you meet your goals.

FO Fitness comment

It's always a pleasure learning, training, and growing with you, Neal.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Alexandria

Great full body workout at Fo fitness... Fo is an excellence Trainer who help one achieve goals in a supportive manner. Always encouraging you to meet the challenge and go beyond that... Thanks Fo

FO Fitness comment

Thank you Fatima, it's a pleasure to train with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

I just finished my third session at Fo Fitness and they’ve all been AMAZING! I haven’t worked out in 6 months so I’ve been a little slow, but I know in time, I’ll get better because the team pushes and encourages me the whole time. Each instructor has listened and modified for my ailments without making me feel bad, like I’ve experienced at other gyms. I’m really happy I’ve found Fo Fitness! I think I’ve found my new gym. Thank you!

FO Fitness comment

Annette, thank you for helping us improved. We're so happy to welcome you to the Fighting Obstacles family.

Burke
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Burke

Kamilah brings the heat 100% every class and cares for her clients at each session. I am glad i joined FO Fitness. Wish I joined them long time ago.

FO Fitness comment

Thank you Yonas, we appreciate your trust and support. We are glad and welcome you to the FO family.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018
Alexandria

Great full body workout.

FO Fitness comment

Thanks, Chris, we appreciate your honest feedback.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria, VA
Sep 29, 2020

Since the day I meet Fo doing his shopping at Home Depot, I was intrigued by my husband about the vigor regiment that Does has to provide the result that I wanted to achieve in my life. Not only exercise but an overall balance in life. That would keep me challenged in returning to my fitness plan for life. Once going to the fitness center and hearing Fo’s philosophy about work, life, eating, resting, and fitness balance, I knew this was the right fit for me to begin my journey to overall well being for myself. Not to say to it is an  ”easy day,” he and Lans have said to me during.and after a workout but enjoyed looking forward to the results I am seeking in the end.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.