Out-FitNRG @ Vantis

Fitness Studio  in Aliso Viejo , CA

90 Vantis
Aliso Viejo , CA , 92656

Out-FitNRG @ Vantis

Get directions 90 Vantis
 
Add to favourites
Aliso Viejo , CA , 92656
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Also viejo
Jan 10, 2019

I absolutely love my Tuesday & Wednesday bootcamp/circuit training classes with Karen! She brings many new moves & keeps us challenged. Seeing Karen always adds a special boost to my day.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019

I absolutely love my Tuesday & Wednesday bootcamp/circuit training classes with Karen! She brings many new moves & keeps us challenged. Seeing Karen always adds a special boost to my day.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018
Aliso Viejo

Great classes, we especially like our yoga classes, hope they will add one more Thu eve, 6.30 pm or so.  At this point we jave Tue eve and Sat morning, but all students want one more Thu eve.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018

What a great concept, I love having the opportunity to take an exercise class in my apartment building! This is a great way to meet other residents within the complex. I took a yoga class with Michelle this past Saturday. She played great music,  had a friendly upbeat personality and led a great vinyasa flow class.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018
Aliso Viejo

Michelle is a great yoga instructor! She is inspiring and plays great music. Wish there were more classes during the week!

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018
Aliso Viejo

Great yoga classes.  Amazing yoga trainers.  We need one more class during the week.  Thu eve or so.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Aliso Viejo

My daughter and I love the Monday circuit workouts. Tom is very knowledgeable and adjusts the exercises for all levels!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2018

I enjoyed Katie's Tuesday May 15th class. She is a very skilled teacher. Very caring and she explains alot about the poses and the body.  I especially liked how she ends the class with essential oil spray.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

I went to the yoga class on Saturday morning and had a great experience. The instructor was very friendly and helpful. The setting was relaxing. I am definitely going forward with more classes that are available.
    S Blair


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Also viejo
Jan 10, 2019

I absolutely love my Tuesday & Wednesday bootcamp/circuit training classes with Karen! She brings many new moves & keeps us challenged. Seeing Karen always adds a special boost to my day.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info