OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek

Fitness Studio  in Alpharetta , GA

1575 Old Alabama Road Ste 212
Alpharetta , GA , 30022
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Alpharetta, GA

OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek

Get directions 1575 Old Alabama Road Ste 212
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Snellville, GA
Sep 27, 2022

Much Appreciated Phil! Thanks for session today and the reminder of the big picture...that every rep will get me that much closer to climbing Mt. Washington in Dec.

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Snellville
Sep 27, 2022
Snellville

Much Appreciated Phil! Thanks for session today and the reminder of the big picture...that every rep will get me that much closer to climbing Mt. Washington in Dec.

OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek comment

This is awesome! Thanks so much for that review Keith! We can not wait to get you to Mt. Washington in December and see you after to keep up that training!!! Keep Kicking Butt and Taking Names!

Alpharetta, GA USA
Jul 29, 2022
Alpharetta, GA USA

I’ve been coming here for over five years and it’s my favorite place! This is a community of people encouraging each other and wanting to see each other win!!! This gym family is like no other!!!

OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek comment

Thank you Chas! It has been awesome having you as part of the OFC Family for the last 5 years!

Johns Creek, GA USA
Aug 9, 2021
Johns Creek, GA USA

Hands down best instructors ever in an amazing space.

OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek comment

Thank you so much Brij! We love having you when you come to class ;)

Dec 1, 2020

Do you want a great workout with a fun and upbeat atmosphere? With encouraging and knowledgeable instructors? Then come to Omni Fight Club. I promise you you won’t regret it. I always leave sweaty, and with a smile on my face. I love OFC so so so much and I recommend it 10000/10 to anyone and everyone!

OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek comment

You're Amazing. Thank you. We love having you here!

Duluth
Jul 25, 2020
Duluth

As usual. It was awesome :)

OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek comment

Thank you Yvonne! We are so happy to have you part of the Omni Team!

Roswell, GA USA
May 30, 2020
Roswell, GA USA

Our instructors, Stephanie and John, are first class. They create a really positive environment for all of us to encourage us to keep improving every class. It's a great mix of fun and hard work. I especially recommend that folks over 50, men and women, that are looking for the best gym to go to, Omni Johns Creek is the place to go.

OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek comment

Thank you Dave! We are so grateful to have members like you!

Dunwoody
May 25, 2020
Dunwoody

Omni Fight Club is more than a gym - it's a diverse community with women and men spanning the ages with different backgrounds who work individually and together to become stronger in their body and mind.  There is a variety of workouts.  Some include boxing on the heavy bags and speed bags.  Others are a blend of cross-fit, yoga and calisthenics.  There is encouragement without embarrassment.  Camaraderie and fun mixed with sweat that molds us.  Give it a try if you want to push the limits a bit while meeting others who share a common interest in good health and happiness.

OMNI FIGHT CLUB Johns Creek comment

Thank you so much Mike! We are so glad you have become part of our Omni team!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Snellville, GA
Sep 27, 2022

Much Appreciated Phil! Thanks for session today and the reminder of the big picture...that every rep will get me that much closer to climbing Mt. Washington in Dec.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.