Back to Basics Massage Studio

Fitness Studio  in Amarillo , TX

3714 Olsen Blvd
Amarillo , TX , 79109
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX

Back to Basics Massage Studio

Get directions 3714 Olsen Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Amarillo , TX , 79109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Mar 12, 2019

Emily is amazing. I had a wonderful 60 minute pre-natal with her and immediately booked another visit.

31 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Dumas
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Dumas

Loved my massage, I had a horrible headache that had been lingering for a few weeks, completely stress related... Robert was amazing! Used exactly the right pressure in every spot. I'm sore, but OMG....it's the best sore I've felt in weeks! Thanks so much!

Cactus
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Cactus

I just moved back to the Amarillo area a few months ago, and was looking at different places to get cupping done (have been doing it for about a year total game changer). I am so glad I chose to with Back to Basics! Brooke made my cupping experience the absolute best I have ever had, and will be going to her from here on out. If you are looking for a place to get cupping done I would definitely recommend going to Brooke. You will not regret it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019

I need deep tissue massages more frequently than I get them (crazy life schedule).  So, when I finally take the time it's nice to have a good experience.  It's important for the LMT to understand which muscles need the most work and how much time to spend on them.  Emily checked all the boxes.  She was fantastic and I look forward to being a repeat customer!

Borger
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Borger

I want to start out by saying I 100% recommend getting your next massage here. Emily has been a lot to do what other masseuses, acupuncturist, physical therapists, chiropractors, and doctors haven't been able to do..and that's basically eliminate my back pain. She asked questions, and really focused on the areas around my pain. I cannot see myself going anywhere else but here ever again!! Thank you Back To Basics for providing such a wonderful place, and thank you Emily for providing a life changing massage. Get your next massage here, you won't be disappointed!! On a side note, this was my 2nd massage with Emily, and the first one was just as amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

Denise is fantastic and  accommodates to your needs very well.
Highly recommend
Scheduled my second appointment right after my first can’t wait to go back!

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019
Amarillo

Emily was my therapist and she was AWESOME!! I had the sciatica massage she did a very professional good job !! I booked my next appointment before leaving!! Felt I got my money’s worth and a lot of relief!!

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Amarillo

Enjoyed every minute of it, left feeling great I will return

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019
Memphis

I hurt so bad for 5 years since my brain surgery at the base of my scar between my shoulders and it is so so so much better. I will for sure be going back. It was amazing! Totally recommend. I wish I had gone years ago.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Had a birthday massage and it was great! Worked out knots I'd had for a while. Can't wait for my next appointment!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019

Emily is amazing. I had a wonderful 60 minute pre-natal with her and immediately booked another visit.

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thank you for the review Elizabether. We are looking forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Mar 12, 2019

Emily is amazing. I had a wonderful 60 minute pre-natal with her and immediately booked another visit.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info