Back to Basics Massage Studio

Fitness Studio  in Amarillo , TX

3714 Olsen Blvd
Amarillo , TX , 79109
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX

Back to Basics Massage Studio

Get directions 3714 Olsen Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Amarillo , TX , 79109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Feb 26, 2020

Robert is fantastic! He takes the time to listen. Best massages and he really takes care of his repeat clients.

36 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Amarillo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
Amarillo

Thank you Emily!! Great massage!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

Robert is fantastic! He takes the time to listen. Best massages and he really takes care of his repeat clients.

Canyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Canyon

I’m a competitive powerlifter and was looking for somewhere that had good reviews, background in sports massage and was well priced and this place was everything I was looking for. I put a lot of wear and tear on my body just do to heavy weightlifting and getting competition ready. I came in having sciatic pain and overall just muscle tightness and Denise did amazing! Best massage I’ve had to date and the best my back had felt in a while! I would highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Wonderful massage...Denise is the best!

Canyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019
Canyon

Received a gift card and was fortunate to schedule an appointment quickly without having to make a phone call.
Emily did an amazing job and I left feeling like refreshed and relaxed.

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Hi David, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see you again soon. Happy New year!

Dumas
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Dumas

Loved my massage, I had a horrible headache that had been lingering for a few weeks, completely stress related... Robert was amazing! Used exactly the right pressure in every spot. I'm sore, but OMG....it's the best sore I've felt in weeks! Thanks so much!

Cactus
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Cactus

I just moved back to the Amarillo area a few months ago, and was looking at different places to get cupping done (have been doing it for about a year total game changer). I am so glad I chose to with Back to Basics! Brooke made my cupping experience the absolute best I have ever had, and will be going to her from here on out. If you are looking for a place to get cupping done I would definitely recommend going to Brooke. You will not regret it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019

I need deep tissue massages more frequently than I get them (crazy life schedule).  So, when I finally take the time it's nice to have a good experience.  It's important for the LMT to understand which muscles need the most work and how much time to spend on them.  Emily checked all the boxes.  She was fantastic and I look forward to being a repeat customer!

Borger
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Borger

I want to start out by saying I 100% recommend getting your next massage here. Emily has been a lot to do what other masseuses, acupuncturist, physical therapists, chiropractors, and doctors haven't been able to do..and that's basically eliminate my back pain. She asked questions, and really focused on the areas around my pain. I cannot see myself going anywhere else but here ever again!! Thank you Back To Basics for providing such a wonderful place, and thank you Emily for providing a life changing massage. Get your next massage here, you won't be disappointed!! On a side note, this was my 2nd massage with Emily, and the first one was just as amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

Denise is fantastic and  accommodates to your needs very well.
Highly recommend
Scheduled my second appointment right after my first can’t wait to go back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Feb 26, 2020

Robert is fantastic! He takes the time to listen. Best massages and he really takes care of his repeat clients.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 5pm
Open9am - 5pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.