Flying Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Amarillo , TX

3708 Business Park Drive
Amarillo , TX , 79110
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Amarillo, TX

Flying Fitness

Get directions 3708 Business Park Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Amarillo
Sep 11, 2022

Out of this !
After attending my first class and after I got over all the first timers nerves I am glad to report an environment of encouragement and belonging. From entry to exit the gym is clean, organized and well maintained. The classes lead by Abby are phenomenal! She's full of energy, positivity and encouragement. I've so enjoyed my classes at Flying Fitness.

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Jun 23, 2022

I love this class!!!

May 15, 2022

Absolutely adore Abbey!! I learn very from her sweet, thorough instructions. Anyone who wants to learn aerials should definitely try this place!

Apr 20, 2022

I love going to Flying Fitness! Such a wonderful environment and amazing people.  Always willing to accommodate with progression options to build strength. But still challenges you to better yourself. Aerial Yoga is my favorite.  A challenging yoga practice with meditation and purpose.

Dec 18, 2021

Absolutely the most fun I have ever had when doing a workout!  The other atudents were friendly and welcoming.  Abby is patient and so good at this!  Im hooked after one class!

Boys Ranch
Oct 21, 2021
Boys Ranch

My daughter is loving the aerial silks class! Thank you Abby

Amarillo
Jun 8, 2021
Amarillo

Finally! A super fun workout in a body-positive, welcoming environment. Far harder than it looks, Abby is great  at slowly walking you through technique. Highly recommended!

Amarillo
Apr 25, 2021
Amarillo

My ten year-old daughter loves the classes at Flying Fitness! She is typically very shy, but she had so much fun and was made to feel so comfortable at the first class she attended that she didn’t even need me to walk in with me for her second class. I was amazed and impressed. After just two classes I have seen an improvement in her confidence. I am so glad we found Flying Fitness!

Flying Fitness comment

OMGosh!!! I am so thrilled to hear this! Eiley is a bright light and very smart!  You can tell she comes from great stock and I can't wait to see where she goes with aerial!
~Peace and Pull Ups, Abby

Amarillo, TX USA
Jan 6, 2021
Amarillo, TX USA

They were super nice! Very clean and careful! I felt safe even with turning upside down.  Certainly a new sensation! It was surprisingly challenging but thsts what the new year is for! Thanks Aerial Abby!

Flying Fitness comment

So fun having you! It is always an experience to watch a new student go upside down for the first like that. It is def a new sensation! But oh so fun and cant wait to watch your progress!~Abby

Sep 15, 2020

I attended my first class last week and I felt very welcome! I am a complete beginner and I didint know anything about it before I walked in the door. if I can do it anyone can do it!

Flying Fitness comment

YES! And it is so great to have you!  That is JUST the attitude to have to succeed! Keep up the great work and consistency!

Amarillo
Aug 7, 2020
Amarillo

I attended my first belly dance class and was very pleased. Shelly’s instruction made for a relaxed and encouraging environment.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Amarillo
Sep 11, 2022

Out of this !
After attending my first class and after I got over all the first timers nerves I am glad to report an environment of encouragement and belonging. From entry to exit the gym is clean, organized and well maintained. The classes lead by Abby are phenomenal! She's full of energy, positivity and encouragement. I've so enjoyed my classes at Flying Fitness.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.