PUR Total Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Anaheim , CA

5100 East La Palma #212
Anaheim , CA , 92807
  • Fitness Studio in Anaheim, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Anaheim, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Anaheim, CA

PUR Total Fitness

Get directions 5100 East La Palma #212
 
Add to favourites
Anaheim , CA , 92807
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

Meaditation at the Honey Pot Meadery was the most fun I have ever had while still improving my mind and body with yoga. I didn't spill my drink either. But my sister did!  Drinking and Yoga. They go well together.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Huntington Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Huntington Beach

Meaditation at the Honey Pot Meadery was the most fun I have ever had while still improving my mind and body with yoga. I didn't spill my drink either. But my sister did!  Drinking and Yoga. They go well together.

Winchester, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019
Winchester, CA USA

This space is so beautiful! I felt comfortable and at home right away! I did a fun flow with Rupa and an amazing sculpt class with Diane. Both instructors left me feeling great! I love all the events they have planned and look forward to attending more classes!

PUR Total Fitness comment

We had so much fun with your awesome energy!

Corona Del Mar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Corona Del Mar, CA USA

Love this studio! Every class I've tried has been great. Yin to sculpt. I travel on the 91 and feel that sitting in traffic is a waste of time. Get my workout on while the traffic disappears!  Then I'm ready for anything! Thanks, PUR.

Huntington Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Huntington Beach

Awesome workout.  I'm sore in all the right places.  I am definitely going to keep going to the class in order to meet my goals.  Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Fantastic and energizing first class! Can't wait for the next classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Worked up such a sweat! Rupa is fabulous!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Great for any level.

Placentia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Placentia

Great class! Signed up for a month. Loved it!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

Meaditation at the Honey Pot Meadery was the most fun I have ever had while still improving my mind and body with yoga. I didn't spill my drink either. But my sister did!  Drinking and Yoga. They go well together.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:15am - 9:45pm
8:15am - 9:45pm
8:15am - 9:45pm
8:15am - 9:45pm
8:15am - 8:15pm
Open9:30am - 2:45pm
12pm - 5:45pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info