Run Wild Fitness, LLC

Fitness Studio  in Anchorage , AK

7100 Old Seward Highway, Suite L
Anchorage , AK , 99518
  • Fitness Studio in Anchorage, AK
  • Fitness Studio in Anchorage, AK
  • Fitness Studio in Anchorage, AK

Run Wild Fitness, LLC

Get directions 7100 Old Seward Highway, Suite L
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Anchorage, AK
Jun 5, 2017

Derek and his team are so motivating and make you feel comfortable! I highly recommend anyone getting in shape, even for the first time, to try out Run Wild Fitness! No judgment - all fun and encouragement!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

May 5, 2018

Great app very easy to use and very convenient

May 5, 2018

Great and easy to use service. Very convenient

May 5, 2018

It’s an awesome service to be able to see the class times and seats available and just click and add yourself

Anchorage, AK USA
Jun 28, 2017
Anchorage, AK USA

Working out with Derek and Frank has been enjoyable, challenging, and supportive. My experience with Run Wild has been motivating and encouraging, helping me better myself. I can't wait to see what I can do next!

Anchorage
Jun 5, 2017
Anchorage

Derek and his team are so motivating and make you feel comfortable! I highly recommend anyone getting in shape, even for the first time, to try out Run Wild Fitness! No judgment - all fun and encouragement!

May 31, 2017

Fun, comfortable atmosphere with supportive staff and personal touch. Highly recommended.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Anchorage, AK
Jun 5, 2017

Derek and his team are so motivating and make you feel comfortable! I highly recommend anyone getting in shape, even for the first time, to try out Run Wild Fitness! No judgment - all fun and encouragement!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.