Fitaholic Fitness - Andover

Fitness Studio  in Andover , MN

1714 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover , MN , 55304

Fitaholic Fitness - Andover

Get directions 1714 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
 
Add to favourites
Andover , MN , 55304
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Andover, MN
Sep 29, 2021

Fitaholic Trainers are just the best around!  I just love my Fitaholic family!  Everyone is so positive and upbeat!  If you’re looking to get in shape and need some inspiration, you will definitely find it here!  Thank you Fitaholic for pushing us to be the best we can be!  God bless you all!

7 Total Reviews
4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Andover, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
Andover, MN USA

Fitaholic Trainers are just the best around!  I just love my Fitaholic family!  Everyone is so positive and upbeat!  If you’re looking to get in shape and need some inspiration, you will definitely find it here!  Thank you Fitaholic for pushing us to be the best we can be!  God bless you all!

Andover, MN USA
3 3 3 3 3
Aug 24, 2021
Andover, MN USA

I prefer Tuesday’s to be more cardio vs strength. I like the stations we’ve done in the past on Tuesday’s.

Fitaholic Fitness - Andover comment

Thanks Jen, great feedback!  Would you reflect your review on the total experience you've had, instead of a single class :)  We appreciate you greatly!

Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Andover

Awesome class!

Fitaholic Fitness - Andover comment

Thanks Megan!  Way to rock!

Andover, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Andover, MN USA

Tommy was energetic and provide very good instruction unlike a particular Cheesehead

Fitaholic Fitness - Andover comment

Hahahaha, I heard the Cheeseheads are by far the most intelligent!  :)  Thanks buddy!

Andover, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Andover, MN USA

Best gym

Fitaholic Fitness - Andover comment

Thanks Tom!!!

Andover, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Andover, MN USA

Hands down Fitaholic Is the BEST environment for fitness and personal challenge. The training program is spot on and the trainers give you that extra push to achieve your goals. If you want to be around encouraging and fun members, then this is the place to be!! #Fitaholic

Fitaholic Fitness - Andover comment

Thanks Kristi!  You're a rockstar!

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021

Best gym in Minnesota.  Challenging programs that will push your body to new limits - but also can be adjusted for any limitations, fun community, awesome trainers, caring and involved owners and accountability.

Fitaholic Fitness - Andover comment

Thanks Jac, we are surrounded by the best that's why!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Fitaholic Fitness - Ham Lake
13352 Aberdeen Street NE, Ham Lake, MN, 55304, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Andover, MN
Sep 29, 2021

Fitaholic Trainers are just the best around!  I just love my Fitaholic family!  Everyone is so positive and upbeat!  If you’re looking to get in shape and need some inspiration, you will definitely find it here!  Thank you Fitaholic for pushing us to be the best we can be!  God bless you all!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 5:45 am6:00 am - 6:45 am7:00 am - 7:45 am4:00 pm - 4:45 pm5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 5:45 am6:00 am - 6:45 am7:00 am - 7:45 am4:00 pm - 4:45 pm5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 5:45 am6:00 am - 6:45 am7:00 am - 7:45 am4:00 pm - 4:45 pm5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 5:45 am6:00 am - 6:45 am7:00 am - 7:45 am4:00 pm - 4:45 pm5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 5:45 am6:00 am - 6:45 am7:00 am - 7:45 am4:00 pm - 4:45 pm5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:45 am8:00 am - 8:45 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.