Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Fitness Studio  in Ann Arbor , MI

2121 Oak Valley Dr
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI

Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Get directions 2121 Oak Valley Dr
 
Add to favourites
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Great workout today! Challenging but not overwhelming.  Looking forward to next time! TY Brian. Fun to be in a full class.

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Five stars doesn’t seem like enough! Advantage has such a great atmosphere that it deserves way more. With great, helpful staff, good equipment, and always wonderful advice Advantage has helped my raise the bar of potential and where I can go as a competitive athlete. I have increased my strength and balance, and my mindset has gone from good to great. I highly recommend Advantage to anyone looking to get healthier, stronger, or just wants a great place to workout.

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Great atmosphere,  really a fun place to go

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018

I am not a gym person but I love Advantage strength. Brian and the other coaches are amazing as are all the people who come to this gym.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018

Wish I could give 10 stars. Trainers are all great, knowledgeable and helpful.  Everyone is very encouraging and wants you to succeed.  Been coming here almost 8 months now. Down about 22 lbs and have gained muscle. Can't wait to see what happens in the next 8 months.  Come on out and get started.  You CAN do it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018

I love working out at Advantage!  And I have never loved working out! To make things even better, not only do I love working out, I love the results! I have lost weight, gained strength, gained coordination, and lost back pain. Truly the best present I could give myself.

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Ann Arbor

I have never felt as comfortable in a gym as I do here. It was a little scary at first, but now I feel right at home with the kettle bells, sleds, and med balls! Brian has created a welcoming, encouraging place to get stronger. I do not hesitate to recommend it to everyone!

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Ann Arbor

Attending advantage has been one of the best decisions I have made for my health.  Having a professional plan already tailored to my strengths/weakness ready and waiting for me is so motivating.  The staff is AWSOME and the people who attend class are equally awsome. Low pressure environment , I would recommend to people.of any activity level.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2018

I needed strength and conditioning to help improve my strength on the water for rowing. I tried many places but Advantage Strength and Conditioning was the only one that made sure I was training properly to prevent injury. Even though I exercised quite a bit, I never had the definition in my muscles until ASC. That's pretty exciting at 47 years. I'm in the best shape and I feel the strongest I've ever been since I've been attending ASC. I also love that they try to keep it creative and playful.  Not only that but the community of wonderful people keep me coming back for more! Thanks, Brian, Evan & Erik!

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2018
Ann Arbor

I really like this place. It’s a great combination of expert help, no nonsense gym and chill vibe. I feel very comfortable even though I am not their typical client. The trainers are all really helpful and are very aware of your pace and skill level. Classes are small so you get very personal attention. In looking for a gym I didn’t want the personal trainer deal but I also didn’t want a huge impersonal “health club” either, so Advantage has been perfect for me.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
8:30am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info