Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Fitness Studio  in Ann Arbor , MI

2121 Oak Valley Dr
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Ann Arbor, MI

Advantage Strength & Conditioning

Get directions 2121 Oak Valley Dr
 
Add to favourites
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018

I love working out at Advantage— and I have never loved working out! The range of available times from 6:00am to 7:30pm allows me to work out even though I work full-time and have two busy kids I have to drive around! Great staff and fun workouts!

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Great workout today! Challenging but not overwhelming.  Looking forward to next time! TY Brian. Fun to be in a full class.

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Five stars doesn’t seem like enough! Advantage has such a great atmosphere that it deserves way more. With great, helpful staff, good equipment, and always wonderful advice Advantage has helped my raise the bar of potential and where I can go as a competitive athlete. I have increased my strength and balance, and my mindset has gone from good to great. I highly recommend Advantage to anyone looking to get healthier, stronger, or just wants a great place to workout.

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Ann Arbor

Great atmosphere,  really a fun place to go

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018

I am not a gym person but I love Advantage strength. Brian and the other coaches are amazing as are all the people who come to this gym.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018

Wish I could give 10 stars. Trainers are all great, knowledgeable and helpful.  Everyone is very encouraging and wants you to succeed.  Been coming here almost 8 months now. Down about 22 lbs and have gained muscle. Can't wait to see what happens in the next 8 months.  Come on out and get started.  You CAN do it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018

I love working out at Advantage!  And I have never loved working out! To make things even better, not only do I love working out, I love the results! I have lost weight, gained strength, gained coordination, and lost back pain. Truly the best present I could give myself.

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Ann Arbor

I have never felt as comfortable in a gym as I do here. It was a little scary at first, but now I feel right at home with the kettle bells, sleds, and med balls! Brian has created a welcoming, encouraging place to get stronger. I do not hesitate to recommend it to everyone!

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Ann Arbor

Attending advantage has been one of the best decisions I have made for my health.  Having a professional plan already tailored to my strengths/weakness ready and waiting for me is so motivating.  The staff is AWSOME and the people who attend class are equally awsome. Low pressure environment , I would recommend to people.of any activity level.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2018

I needed strength and conditioning to help improve my strength on the water for rowing. I tried many places but Advantage Strength and Conditioning was the only one that made sure I was training properly to prevent injury. Even though I exercised quite a bit, I never had the definition in my muscles until ASC. That's pretty exciting at 47 years. I'm in the best shape and I feel the strongest I've ever been since I've been attending ASC. I also love that they try to keep it creative and playful.  Not only that but the community of wonderful people keep me coming back for more! Thanks, Brian, Evan & Erik!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 12, 2018

Brian was very helpful and encouraging during my workout. 11/10 would die doing planks and pull ups again.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
8:30am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info