Get Shaped Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Arlington , VA

Arlington
Arlington , VA , 22202
  • Fitness Studio in Arlington, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Arlington, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Arlington, VA

Get Shaped Fitness

Get directions Arlington
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , VA , 22202
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, VA
Aug 12, 2015

Total Body Blast is such a great class! Bruce, the instructor, is amazing! He really kicks your butt during class but he makes you laugh while doing it. I look forward to going to this class each week and recommend it to friends! Keep up the great work, Bruce!

37 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2015
Arlington

I love trying all the different classes they have to offer but I especially love the yoga instructors - they're all fantastic and do such a great job.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2015
Arlington

Bruce was awesome! He was knowledgable and really helped me, be it giving words of encouragement and keeping a steady pace. I'm sore today, but know I did a good job!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2015
Arlington

I go to Zumba and Total Body Fitness, and I really love both! Great way to stay active and learn some new exercises.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2015
Arlington

I've been trying different classes, my favorite are definitely the Zumba classes. Rachelle is a great instructor, she is energetic, creative and has great music! Her routines are fun, a good workout, and she allows enough repetition so we can learn the moves.  She did a great job using the space provided.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2015
Arlington

I love taking Zumba with Rachelle!! She is energetic, chooses great music, and makes sure the class is lots of fun. I have only been taking Zumba with her for a couple of months but I have loved it so far!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2015
Arlington

I love taking Zumba at Get Shaped! It's the perfect way to destress after a long day. Rachelle's energy and enthusiasm are contagious! Definitely the most fun part about Mondays :)

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Thank you, Lauren! :)

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2015
Arlington

I have been doing body blasst, bootycore and zumba for almost 2 years and am a huge fan of both classes.  All the instructors have a great deal of energy and I always feel like I have a great workout. The Yoga is really good too!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2015

Rachelle is a very talented Zumba instructor. She's very fun and energetic, incorporates strength-building exercises into the routine, and is good at helping everyone anticipate the next movement so you rarely miss a beat and get the most out of your workout. Great music choices, too. Thanks, Rachelle!

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Thank you, Mary Ann. I appreciate the feedback and love having you in class!

Alexandria
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 2, 2015
Alexandria

Rachelle's Zumba class is so good! Love her! Wish we didn't have to Zumba in the basement and I wish the party room didn't have loose floor planks, but I do enjoy shaking it with the group and Rachelle!

Get Shaped Fitness comment

:-) Thanks, Chris!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2015

I've been with Get Shaped Fitness for two years now (personal training sessions with Bruce). Thanks to these sessions, my most recent blood tests showed improved results. In fact they were so improved that my insurance company lowered my life insurance premiums. The sessions partly paid for themselves! And that's before factoring in all the other benefits that come from regular exercise. Training with Bruce is a lot of fun. He has a great sense of humor.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, VA
Aug 12, 2015

Total Body Blast is such a great class! Bruce, the instructor, is amazing! He really kicks your butt during class but he makes you laugh while doing it. I look forward to going to this class each week and recommend it to friends! Keep up the great work, Bruce!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
7am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info