Get Shaped Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Arlington , VA

Arlington
Arlington , VA , 22202
  • Fitness Studio in Arlington, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Arlington, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Arlington, VA

Get Shaped Fitness

Get directions Arlington
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , VA , 22202
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, VA
Aug 12, 2015

Total Body Blast is such a great class! Bruce, the instructor, is amazing! He really kicks your butt during class but he makes you laugh while doing it. I look forward to going to this class each week and recommend it to friends! Keep up the great work, Bruce!

37 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2015
Alexandria

Get Shaped Fitness is great with many different classes and times to accommodate anyone's schedule.  My wife and I have been taking Total Body Blast and small group training for over 3 years and have noticed a huge difference in our endurance, strength, fitness and general wellness.  Classes are tailored for all types of people - from couch potatoes to P90x enthusiasts and are never boring.  Strongly recommend everyone to give GSF a try!

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Thank you Stephen for your kind words! Keep up the good work!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2015
Arlington

Get Shaped Fitness is amazing! There is a large range of classes that you can take including Zumba, Total Body Blast, Bootycore, and various yoga classes! All of the instructors are friendly and challenging and you always feel like you get a great workout! I would highly recommend Get Shaped Fitness to anyone that is looking for a group fitness center!

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Thank you Kellie for your kind words! Keep up the great work!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2015
Arlington

I've been going to Get Shaped Fitness on and off for years.  Great location, price, instructors, and classes (including Saturday morning yoga and Tuesday night total body blast).  I recommend it!

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Thank You Shannon for your kind words! Don't forget to watch your rewards as you can use them for discounts and free classes and sessions!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2015
Fort Worth

I love all of the yoga classes! The instructors are great!

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Thank You Alexandra! Don't forget to watch your rewards as you can use them for discounts and free classes and sessions!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2015
Arlington

I come to Rachelle's Zumba classes, and they are awesome!  You are constantly moving and sweating the entire time, and she chooses great music and keeps it fun.  It feels more like a dance class and less like an exercise class.  I've been to many Zumba classes before, and this has been my best experience.

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Juhi! Thank you so much! I am so glad you enjoy the class. You guys are all amazing and I so appreciate your continued support. You all make the class what it is!
Rachelle

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2015
Arlington

I love all of GSF's classes! The instructors are great and the classes are a great work out. My favorites are BootyCore, Yoga and Zumba!

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Hello Christen! Thank you so much for your kind words!

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2015
Alexandria

Get workout with Bruce!

Get Shaped Fitness comment

Thank you for the writing us a review!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, VA
Aug 12, 2015

Total Body Blast is such a great class! Bruce, the instructor, is amazing! He really kicks your butt during class but he makes you laugh while doing it. I look forward to going to this class each week and recommend it to friends! Keep up the great work, Bruce!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
7am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info